League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0004
Bellingham0022
Blaine0032
Burlington-Ed0040
Ferndale0041
Lakewood0021
Lynden0010
Lynden Chr0030
Meridian0040
Mount Baker0032
Nooksack Valley0022
Sedro-Woolley0032
Sehome0032
Squalicum0003


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
5:00 PM
Barker Coll. (Australia)
Meridian *


MHS
6:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Arlington Chr *


CRC
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


SVC
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:35 PM
Blaine
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Tuesday, Dec 11
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
Wednesday, Dec 12
5:30 PM
Lakewood
Arlington Chr *


CRC
Thursday, Dec 13
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Meridian *


MHS
Friday, Dec 14
6:00 PM
Bellingham
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Saturday, Dec 15
6:45 PM
Lynden
Kings *


MMG
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
La Conner *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First day of practice
Sat, Nov 24 LC Jamboree
        cancelled
Thu, Nov 29 Ferndale 54 Shorecrest 60
Fri, Nov 30 Ferndale 69 Nooksack Valley 47
Mon, Dec 3 Ferndale 68 Arlington 42
Thu, Dec 6 Ferndale 70 Tamawanis 53
Fri, Dec 7 Ferndale 60 Everett 33

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 11 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Thu, Dec 13 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Dec 17 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home FHS
Fri, Dec 28 Sequim
10:25 AM Away PTHS
        Crush in the Slush
Sat, Dec 29 Friday Harbor
10:25 AM Home PTHS
        Crush in the Slush
* Thu, Jan 3 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Tue, Jan 8 Blaine
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away SVC
* Mon, Jan 14 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Meridian
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Sehome
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Jackson High School
 

First day of practice

Oct 17, 2018 12:30 PM

Monday, November 12th, 2018


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy