League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 LC Jamboree
Thu, Nov 30 Ferndale 66 Tamanawis Secondary 69
Tue, Dec 5 Ferndale 69 Mariner 54
Fri, Dec 8 Ferndale 52 Everett 61
* Wed, Dec 13 Ferndale 68 Lynden Christian 71
* Fri, Dec 15 Ferndale 79 Mount Baker 42
Tue, Dec 19 Ferndale 59 Snohomish 56
Thu, Dec 28 Ferndale 34 Ballard 40
Fri, Dec 29 Ferndale 41 Mountlake Terrace 64
* Tue, Jan 2 Ferndale 57 Lakewood 73
* Thu, Jan 4 Ferndale 60 Bellingham 54
* Mon, Jan 8 Ferndale 66 Blaine 39
* Thu, Jan 11 Ferndale 70 Sedro-Woolley 66
* Tue, Jan 16 Ferndale 57 Burlington-Edison 46
* Fri, Jan 19 Ferndale 56 Squalicum 53
* Mon, Jan 22 Ferndale 65 Nooksack Valley 57
* Thu, Jan 25 Ferndale 60 Meridian 52
* Wed, Jan 31 Ferndale 74 Sehome 61
* Fri, Feb 2 Ferndale 49 Anacortes 50
* Tue, Feb 6 Ferndale 49 Lynden 78

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 10 Arlington Lost 69-59
  Wed, Feb 14 Meadowdale Lost 60-55
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy