League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson6080
Cascade5171
Ferndale4060
Anacortes4253
Bellingham3344
Seattle Prep.2344
Mount Vernon1416
Burlington-Ed1416
Rainier Beach1517
Everett0507


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Mon, Nov 5 Ferndale 3 Everett 0
Thu, Nov 8 Ferndale 1 Rainier Beach 0
* Tue, Nov 13 Ferndale 2 Anacortes 1
* Tue, Nov 20 Ferndale 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Mon, Nov 26 Ferndale 2 Bellingham 1
* Tue, Dec 4 Ferndale 3 Anacortes 0
* Fri, Dec 7 Ferndale 0 Seattle Prep. 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 11 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Thu, Dec 13 Bellingham
3:15 PM Away 20thCent
* Mon, Dec 17 Burlington-Edison
3:15 PM Home Riversd
* Tue, Jan 8 Anacortes
3:15 PM Away SanJuan
* Mon, Jan 14 Burlington-Edison
3:15 PM Away MtBkrLns
* Tue, Jan 15 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Thu, Jan 17 Bellingham
3:15 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Tue, Jan 22 Burlington-Edison
3:15 PM Away MtBkrLns

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 23, 3:00 PMDistrict Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 Feb 1, 10:00 AM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
State Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy