League
1A
2A
3A
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Bowling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
* Sat, Jan 9 Ferndale 3 Anacortes 0
Mon, Nov 7 Ferndale 2 Seattle Prep. 1
* Thu, Nov 17 Ferndale 1 Burlington-Edison 2
* Tue, Nov 22 Ferndale 3 Anacortes 0
* Tue, Nov 29 Ferndale 0 Sehome 3
* Thu, Dec 1 Ferndale 2 Squalicum 1
* Thu, Jan 5 Ferndale 1 Squalicum 2
* Mon, Jan 9 Ferndale 3 Anacortes 0
* Wed, Jan 11 Ferndale 2 Sehome 1
* Thu, Jan 12 Ferndale 1 Burlington-Edison 0
* Thu, Jan 19 Ferndale 0 Sehome 3
* Tue, Jan 24 Ferndale 3 Squalicum 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 3:15 PMDistrict One Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy