League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
alt2:NWCAthletics - Silver 6.19
Girls Bowling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Mon, Nov 5 Ferndale 3 Everett 0
Thu, Nov 8 Ferndale 1 Rainier Beach 0
* Tue, Nov 13 Ferndale 2 Anacortes 1
* Tue, Nov 20 Ferndale 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Mon, Nov 26 Ferndale 2 Bellingham 1
* Tue, Dec 4 Ferndale 3 Anacortes 0
* Fri, Dec 7 Ferndale 0 Seattle Prep. 3
* Tue, Dec 11 Ferndale 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Thu, Dec 13 Ferndale 1 Bellingham 2
* Mon, Dec 17 Ferndale 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Tue, Jan 8 Ferndale 3 Anacortes 0
* Mon, Jan 14 Ferndale 2 Burlington-Edison 1
* Tue, Jan 15 Ferndale 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Thu, Jan 17 Ferndale 0 Bellingham 3
* Tue, Jan 22 Ferndale 2 Burlington-Edison 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 23, 3:00 PMDistrict Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 Feb 1, 10:00 AM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
State Tournament at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy