League
1A
2A
3A
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome7070
Bellingham5151
Squalicum5252
Burlington-Ed3343
Sedro-Woolley2424
Lynden2424
Ferndale1414
Anacortes0717


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Brad.Moore2
7Sehome
0Anacortes *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Sep 21 **
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Chronister
3Squalicum
4Bellingham *


Wednesday, Sep 20
Awaiting Score
Bellingham
Ferndale *


FHS
Final
Scored By: Joel.Howard
7Sehome
0Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Trey.Ballard
3Anacortes
4Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Joe.OBrien
2Burlington-Ed
5Squalicum *


Thursday, Sep 21
3:30 PM
Ferndale
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
3:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LynYMCA
Friday, Sep 22
3:30 PM
Squalicum
Lynden *


LynYMCA
3:30 PM
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS
3:30 PM
Anacortes
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
4:00 PM
Sehome
Bellingham *


BHS
Saturday, Sep 23
11:00 AM
Sedro-Woolley
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 6 Ferndale 3 Burlington-Edison 4
* Fri, Sep 8 Ferndale 2 Squalicum 5
* Mon, Sep 11 Ferndale 2 Lynden 5
* Wed, Sep 13 Ferndale 0 Sehome 7
* Fri, Sep 15 Ferndale 6 Anacortes 1
* Wed, Sep 20 Ferndale Bellingham

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 21 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
        Resume Play, due to rain-out
* Fri, Sep 22 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Away BEHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Lynden
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Sep 29 Sehome
4:00 PM Away WCC
* Mon, Oct 2 Anacortes
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Oct 9 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 18, 1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament
 Oct 24, 1:00 PM
Oct 25, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy