League
1A
2A
3A
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Ferndale 11 Burlington-Edison 21
* Thu, Mar 23 Ferndale 21 Nooksack Valley 10
Sat, Mar 25 Ferndale 11 Mount Vernon 19
Sat, Mar 25 Ferndale 0 Cedarcrest 15
Mon, Mar 27 Ferndale 9 Meridian 10
* Tue, Apr 11 Ferndale 5 Mount Baker 12
* Thu, Apr 13 Ferndale 0 Bellingham 10
Fri, Apr 14 Ferndale 0 Lakewood 12
* Mon, Apr 17 Ferndale 6 Burlington-Edison 7
* Tue, Apr 18 Ferndale 7 Anacortes 11
* Thu, Apr 20 Ferndale 13 Blaine 7
Sat, Apr 22 Ferndale 15 Friday Harbor 16
* Wed, Apr 26 Ferndale 0 Lynden 11
* Thu, Apr 27 Ferndale 11 Meridian 0
* Tue, May 2 Ferndale 6 Squalicum 5
Tue, May 2 Ferndale 22 Squalicum 3
* Mon, May 8 Ferndale 4 Lakewood 14
* Tue, May 9 Ferndale 1 Lynden Christian 13
* Wed, May 10 Ferndale 9 Sedro-Woolley 15
* Fri, May 12 Ferndale 1 Sehome 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy