League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Girls Swim
NWC -

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 7 NWC Relay Meet
Sehome (Host)
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
* Tue, Sep 11 Burlington-Edison
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Sep 18 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
Sat, Sep 22 NWC Invitational
Anacortes (Host)
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Sep 25 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Home LynYMCA
* Thu, Sep 27 Sehome
3:30 PM Home LynYMCA
* Thu, Oct 4 Bellingham
3:30 PM Home LynYMCA
Sat, Oct 6 District Dive
Anacortes (Host)
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Thu, Oct 11 Anacortes
3:30 PM Home LynYMCA
* Thu, Oct 18 Squalicum
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
Fri, Oct 26 "B" Championships
Sehome (Host)
3:30 PM Away A Hanna
Tue, Oct 30 District 1 Dive
Sehome (Host)
3:30 PM Away A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy