League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes700700
Sehome610610
Lynden520620
Squalicum430430
Bellingham340350
Burlington-Ed250250
Ferndale160160
Sedro-Woolley070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 8 NWC Relay Meet
* Thu, Sep 14 Ferndale 66 Bellingham 116
* Thu, Sep 21 Ferndale 62 Anacortes 107
* Sat, Sep 23 NWC Invitational
* Thu, Sep 28 Ferndale 80 Burlington-Edison 83
* Thu, Oct 5 Ferndale 63 Squalicum 104
* Tue, Oct 10 Ferndale 59 Lynden 107
* Tue, Oct 17 Ferndale 107 Sedro-Woolley 63
* Thu, Oct 19 Ferndale 62 Sehome 104
* Fri, Oct 27 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 10, 6:30 PM
Nov 11, 7:00 AM
3A State Swim Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy