League
1A
2A
3A
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lynden200200
Anacortes200200
Bellingham100100
Sehome010010
Ferndale010010
Burlington-Ed010010
Sedro-Woolley010010
Squalicum010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 19
3:30 PM
Bellingham
Squalicum *


A Hanna
Thursday, Sep 21
2:30 PM
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley *


Fidalgo
3:30 PM
Anacortes
Ferndale *


LynYMCA
Saturday, Sep 23
2:30 PM
NWC Invitational
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Anacortes *


Fidalgo
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 8 NWC Relay Meet
* Thu, Sep 14 Ferndale 66 Bellingham 116

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 21 Anacortes
3:30 PM Home LynYMCA
Sat, Sep 23 NWC Invitational
Anacortes (Host)
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Thu, Sep 28 Burlington-Edison
6:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Thu, Oct 5 Squalicum
3:30 PM Home LynYMCA
* Tue, Oct 10 Lynden
3:30 PM Home LynYMCA
* Tue, Oct 17 Sedro-Woolley
6:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Thu, Oct 19 Sehome
3:30 PM Home LynYMCA
Fri, Oct 27 "B" Championships
Sehome (Host)
3:30 PM Away A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy