League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 LC Jamboree
Lynden Christian (Host)
5:30 PM Away LCHS
Wed, Nov 29 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
Fri, Dec 1 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
Mon, Dec 4 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Dec 8 Everett
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Mount Baker
6:00 PM Home FHS
Mon, Dec 18 Garfield
7:15 PM Home FHS
Wed, Dec 27 Monroe
1:30 PM Home LHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Thu, Dec 28 White River
5:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Jan 8 Blaine
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Fri, Jan 19 Squalicum
6:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Mon, Jan 22 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Meridian
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Jan 29 Sehome
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy