League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Meridian1060
Ferndale1041
Anacortes1032
Blaine1033
Lynden1021
Sedro-Woolley1060
Lynden Chr1040
Sehome0142
Squalicum0114
Mount Baker0124
Nooksack Valley0141
Burlington-Ed0141
Lakewood0132
Bellingham0123


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
35Barker Coll. (Australia)
53Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Hawk Fan, Michael.Russo
63Anacortes
37Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Brett.McLeod
61Lynden Chr
51Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Pike
37Squalicum
56Blaine *


Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
57Lynden
41Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
24Lakewood
62Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
48Sehome
49Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Ivy
34Nooksack Valley
57Ferndale *


Wednesday, Dec 12
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
Thursday, Dec 13
6:45 PM
Mount Baker
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Anacortes *


AMS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:35 PM
Ferndale
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Dec 14
5:40 PM
Lynden Chr
Blaine *


BLHS
7:30 PM
Bellingham
Sehome *


SHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Dec 13 **
Ferndale
Squalicum *


Saturday, Dec 15
3:30 PM
Mount Baker
Cascade Chr *


CCHS
5:00 PM
Lynden
Kings *


MMG
5:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
La Conner *


LHS
5:30 PM
Ferndale
Black Hills *


BHHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Ferndale 51 Redmond 50
Fri, Nov 30 Ferndale 48 Mount Baker 30
Tue, Dec 4 Ferndale 53 Meridian 60
Thu, Dec 6 Ferndale 58 Mount Vernon 37
* Tue, Dec 11 Ferndale 57 Nooksack Valley 34

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 13 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Dec 15 Black Hills
5:30 PM Away BHHS
* Mon, Dec 17 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
Thu, Dec 27 Tahoma
4:45 PM Away LHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Fri, Dec 28 White River
2:15 PM Home LCHS
        Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
* Fri, Jan 4 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Lynden
7:35 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Jackson High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy