League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 28 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
Fri, Nov 30 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
Tue, Dec 4 Meridian
7:15 PM Home FHS
Thu, Dec 6 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
        Band
* Tue, Dec 11 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Dec 15 Black Hills
7:00 PM Away BHHS
* Mon, Dec 17 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
Thu, Dec 27 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cloud 9 Classic
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Jan 28 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Lynden
7:35 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy