League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellingham10121542
Sehome9221253
Ferndale9311162
Squalicum8231144
Sedro-Woolley8321252
Burlington-Ed724854
Lynden Chr6431073
Meridian562994
Lakewood454784
Lynden4637113
Anacortes382593
Nooksack Valley11111132
Mount Baker11111141
Blaine11201131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Ferndale 0 Sedro-Woolley 3
Sat, Sep 9 Ferndale 5 Lynden 0
Mon, Sep 11 Ferndale 1 Snohomish 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Ferndale 1 Blaine 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Ferndale 3 Anacortes 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Ferndale 7 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Ferndale 9 Nooksack Valley 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Ferndale 0 Lynden 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Ferndale 0 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Mon, Oct 2 Ferndale 0 Squalicum 1
* Fri, Oct 6 Ferndale 1 Bellingham 2
* Tue, Oct 10 Ferndale 4 Meridian 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Ferndale 2 Lynden Christian 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Ferndale 1 Burlington-Edison 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Ferndale 2 Lakewood 1
* Mon, Oct 23 Ferndale 3 Sehome 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Sat, Oct 28 Shorecrest Lost 3-1
  Tue, Oct 31 Stanwood Won 1-0
  Thu, Nov 2 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 2-0
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy