League
1A
2A
3A
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Ferndale400511
Sehome400511
Bellingham400610
Lynden Chr301511
Burlington-Ed211331
Squalicum211412
Meridian211313
Sedro-Woolley112412
Anacortes130331
Mount Baker130160
Lynden031061
Lakewood031241
Blaine040051
Nooksack Valley040041


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
2Anacortes
1Blaine *


Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Rigel.Weis
0Mount Baker
7Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Paula.French
6Sedro-Woolley
2Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
1Lynden
3Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Anderson
4Sehome
1Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Kuttel
0Nooksack Valley
8Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Jared.Fields
2Squalicum
3Bellingham *


Thursday, Sep 21
Final
Scored By: Carlos.Melendez
0Burlington-Ed
0Lynden *


Final
Scored By: KEVIN.RUS
9Ferndale
0Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Jorgensen
1Blaine
2Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Gretchen.Hanson
8Sehome
2Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Jared.Fields
3Lakewood
5Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Warman1
1Lynden Chr
1Sedro-Woolley *


Friday, Sep 22
Final
Scored By: Jose.Rodriguez1
2Meridian
2Squalicum *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Ferndale 0 Sedro-Woolley 3
Sat, Sep 9 Ferndale 5 Lynden 0
Mon, Sep 11 Ferndale 1 Snohomish 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Ferndale 1 Blaine 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Ferndale 3 Anacortes 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Ferndale 7 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Ferndale 9 Nooksack Valley 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 26 Lynden
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Sep 28 Sedro-Woolley
8:00 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Oct 2 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Sat, Oct 7 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Meridian
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Oct 12 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Oct 19 Lakewood
6:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Sehome
4:00 PM Home Phillips

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy