League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic
Sat, Sep 8 Mount Baker
12:00 PM Home Phillips
* Mon, Sep 10 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home Phillips
Sat, Sep 15 Port Angeles
1:00 PM Home Phillips
        2 year agreement
* Tue, Sep 18 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Fri, Sep 21 Sehome
4:30 PM Home Phillips
* Tue, Sep 25 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Lynden Christian
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Mon, Oct 1 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Wed, Oct 3 Nooksack Valley
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Tue, Oct 9 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Mon, Oct 15 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Lynden
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Mon, Oct 22 Lakewood
6:00 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy