League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Ferndale100201
Sedro-Woolley100220
Anacortes000210
Blaine000210
Burlington-Ed000200
Lakewood000201
Lynden000300
Lynden Chr000110
Meridian000110
Nooksack Valley000020
Sehome000001
Squalicum000020
Bellingham010021
Mount Baker010040


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Rigel.Weis
0Bellingham
2Ferndale *


Awaiting Score
Lynden Chr
Nooksack Valley *


NVE
Final
Scored By: Gary.Warman1
0Mount Baker
8Sedro-Woolley *


Tuesday, Sep 17
4:00 PM
Lakewood
Meridian *


MHS
6:00 PM
Sehome
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS KF
7:00 PM
Blaine
Anacortes *


AHS
8:00 PM
Lynden
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Wednesday, Sep 18
4:30 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
Thursday, Sep 19
4:30 PM
Lynden
Blaine *


Pipeline
4:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:00 PM
Bellingham
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:00 PM
Anacortes
Sehome *


Civic
8:00 PM
Ferndale
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Sep 20
4:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
Saturday, Sep 21
1:00 PM
Ferndale
Port Angeles *


PC College
6:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Granite Falls *


7:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham *


BHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Ferndale 2 Sehome 2
Sat, Sep 14 Ferndale 10 Mount Baker 0
* Mon, Sep 16 Ferndale 2 Bellingham 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Sep 21 Port Angeles
1:00 PM Away PC College
* Tue, Sep 24 Blaine
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Fri, Sep 27 Sehome
7:00 PM Away SHS
        Lower Field
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Oct 3 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Meridian
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Wed, Oct 9 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Tue, Oct 15 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Oct 17 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Mon, Oct 21 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home Phillips
* Thu, Oct 24 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Mon, Oct 28 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home Phillips

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy