League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Ferndale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale60111
Oak Harbor5192
Arlington4264
Stanwood3356
Squalicum2464
Marysville-Pil1527
Marysville-Get0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
7Montesano
28Meridian *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Fri, Aug 25 Viking Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Ferndale 49 Vancouver College, BC 13
Fri, Sep 8 Ferndale 19 Lynden 16
Fri, Sep 15 Ferndale 55 South Kitsap 21
* Fri, Sep 22 Ferndale 41 Arlington 13
* Fri, Sep 29 Ferndale 46 Marysville-Pilchuck 7
* Fri, Oct 6 Ferndale 35 Stanwood 3
* Fri, Oct 13 Ferndale 29 Oak Harbor 28
* Fri, Oct 20 Ferndale 48 Squalicum 0
* Fri, Oct 27 Ferndale 62 Marysville-Getchell 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Ballard Won 70-7
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 10 Bethel Won 42-14
  Fri, Nov 17 O'Dea Lost 42-14
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy