Boys Soccer
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger
sponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloydsponsor: Railroad Pub and eaterysponsor: Rozema Boat Workssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Ekrem Hardware

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Burlington-Edison 0 Kings 1
Fri, Mar 15 Burlington-Edison 0 Mount Vernon 5
* Tue, Mar 19 Burlington-Edison 3 Sehome 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Burlington-Edison 2 Mount Baker 1
* Sat, Mar 23 Burlington-Edison 8 Nooksack Valley 0
Mon, Mar 25 Burlington-Edison 1 South Whidbey 0
* Wed, Mar 27 Burlington-Edison 2 Lynden Christian 4
* Fri, Mar 29 Burlington-Edison 3 Meridian 4
* Tue, Apr 9 Burlington-Edison 3 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Thu, Apr 11 Burlington-Edison 4 Lakewood 0
* Sat, Apr 13 Burlington-Edison 2 Anacortes 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Burlington-Edison 2 Lynden 2
* Fri, Apr 19 Burlington-Edison 2 Ferndale 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Burlington-Edison 1 Bellingham 3
* Thu, Apr 25 Burlington-Edison 1 Squalicum 4
* Mon, Apr 29 Burlington-Edison 6 Blaine 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 112A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Sat, May 4 Cedarcrest Won 2-1
  Tue, May 7 Sehome Lost 3-1
  Thu, May 9 Bellingham Won 1-0
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Tue, May 14 Franklin Pierce Lost 1-0

 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:17 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950