Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 6
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Meridian *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Blaine *


Pipeline
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Sehome *


SHS
Tuesday, Apr 7
** POSTPONED **
Sehome
Bellingham *


** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Squalicum *


JM
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Nooksack Valley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS VBF
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Anacortes *


Daniels
Thursday, Apr 9
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Brewster *


Friday, Apr 10
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Cascade *


PD
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Ekrem Hardware
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger
sponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloydsponsor: Railroad Pub and eaterysponsor: Rozema Boat Workssponsor: JP Automotive

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Burlington-Edison Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 14 Burlington-Edison Kings
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Burlington-Edison Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Burlington-Edison Bellingham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Burlington-Edison Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Burlington-Edison Ellensburg
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Burlington-Edison Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Burlington-Edison Mount Baker
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Burlington-Edison Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 6 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Nooksack Valley
4:00 PM Home BEHS VBF
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home BEHS VBF
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home BEHS VBF
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home BEHS VBF
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Bellingham
4:30 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home BEHS VBF
* Thu, Apr 30 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
Fri, May 1 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 162A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium

 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:17 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950