League
1A
2A
3A
Burlington-Edison
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Sat, Dec 3 Edmonds Invite
Burlington-Edison 30 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 95
Arlington 104
Bremerton 26
Bonney Lake 225
Central Kitsap 44
Decatur 34
Ferndale 99
Hazen 28
Kelso 210
Kentwood 119
Lindbergh 62
Meadowdale 61
North Central 132
Oak Harbor 32
Peninsula 91
Squalicum 74
Shorewood 38
Sedro-Woolley 0
Union 183
* Wed, Dec 7 Burlington-Edison 36 Anacortes 40
Sat, Dec 10 Spud Walley
Burlington-Edison Sedro-Woolley (Host)
Black Hills
Blaine
Darrington
Ferndale
Forks
Glacier Peak
Lynden
Mariner
Mount Vernon
Tumwater
        7:00am Weigh-In
* Wed, Dec 14 Burlington-Edison 12 Blaine 54
* Wed, Dec 14 Burlington-Edison 47 Lynden 27
Fri, Dec 16 Hammer Head Invitational
Sat, Dec 17 Hammer Head Invitational
Sat, Dec 17 Paul Reiman Classic
* Tue, Dec 20 Burlington-Edison 54 Mount Baker 24
* Tue, Dec 20 Burlington-Edison 42 Nooksack Valley 36
Thu, Dec 29 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Burlington-Edison 0 Evergreen (Host) 0
Battle Ground 0
Blaine 0
Camas 0
Central Kitsap 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Ferndale 0
Graham Kapowsin 0
Glacier Peak 0
Heritage 0
Jackson 0
Lake Stevens 0
Mountain View 0
Olympic 0
Olympia 0
Prairie 0
Peninsula 0
Ridgefield 0
Selah 0
South Kitsap 0
Squalicum 0
Tumwater 0
Union 0
W F West 0
Woodinville 0
Thu, Dec 29 Pac Coast Championships
Burlington-Edison 0 Mountain View (Host) 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Ferndale 0
Glacier Peak 0
Lake Stevens 0
North Central 0
Prairie 0
W F West 0
Woodinville 0
Fri, Dec 30 PAC Coast
        Weigh ins 8 am
* Wed, Jan 4 Burlington-Edison 31 Ferndale 48
Fri, Jan 6 Gut Check Challenge
Sat, Jan 7 Gut Check Challenge
Sat, Jan 7 Sky Valley Invitational
Burlington-Edison Sultan (Host)
Auburn Mountainview
Cascade
Cashmere
Concrete
Darrington
Friday Harbor
Monroe
Muckleshoot Tribal School
South Whidbey
* Fri, Jan 13 Burlington-Edison 42 Bellingham 36
* Fri, Jan 13 Burlington-Edison 64 Sehome 18
* Wed, Jan 18 Burlington-Edison 42 Squalicum 30
* Wed, Jan 18 Burlington-Edison 59 Meridian 18
Sat, Jan 21 Black Hills Invite
* Thu, Jan 26 Burlington-Edison 35 Sedro-Woolley 42
* Thu, Jan 26 Burlington-Edison 46 Lakewood 34
Fri, Feb 3 2A Sub Regionals
        Weigh in 4:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 4 2A Sub Regionals
        Weigh In 8:00 a.m. / 1 pound weight allowance

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 11, 10:00 AMRegionals at Blaine High School
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 18, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:16 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy