League
1A
2A
3A
Burlington-Edison
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Mon, Nov 28 Jamboree
Wed, Nov 30 Burlington-Edison 67 Shorewood 39
Mon, Dec 5 Burlington-Edison 40 Mount Vernon 52
* Thu, Dec 15 Burlington-Edison 33 Bellingham 53
* Mon, Dec 19 Burlington-Edison 51 Lynden 78
Wed, Dec 21 Burlington-Edison 44 Arlington 64
Thu, Dec 29 Burlington-Edison 45 King's Way Christian 36
Fri, Dec 30 Burlington-Edison 41 Toutle Lake 28
* Tue, Jan 3 Burlington-Edison 75 Blaine 68
* Fri, Jan 6 Burlington-Edison 75 Lakewood 64
* Mon, Jan 9 Burlington-Edison 50 Lynden Christian 73
* Thu, Jan 12 Burlington-Edison 62 Mount Baker 69
* Tue, Jan 17 Burlington-Edison 54 Ferndale 62
* Fri, Jan 20 Burlington-Edison 59 Sedro-Woolley 47
* Tue, Jan 24 Burlington-Edison 41 Squalicum 63
* Thu, Jan 26 Burlington-Edison 44 Nooksack Valley 55
* Mon, Jan 30 Burlington-Edison 48 Anacortes 78
Tue, Jan 31 Burlington-Edison 51 Oak Harbor 54
* Thu, Feb 2 Burlington-Edison 59 Meridian 60

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 10 Bellingham Lost 61-52
 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:14 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950

Schools Charging for C team Basketball Games

Dec 8, 2015 8:26 AM

Some High Schools will be charging for C Team Events:

Please be aware that by rule, all schools in the Northwest Conference can charge admission to ALL sporting events. Please be prepared to pay admission at all Northwest Conference venues (including C-Team events). Also, remember that ticket sellers don’t set the prices or make the rules; if you have questions contact your athletic office.

Thank You for the understanding and support of all our NWC athletes.

Article-16 Rules Parents need to know

Jan 28, 2016 6:50 AM

http://tribe.betterbasketball.com/odds/16-rules-for-basketball-players/

2016 Tiger Boys Basketball Camp

Mar 30, 2016 6:46 AM

For information about Basketball Camp


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy