League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade7191
Jackson7191
Ferndale5272
Anacortes5364
Bellingham4354
Seattle Prep.4465
Mount Vernon2527
Burlington-Ed1517
Rainier Beach1618
Everett1719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Mon, Nov 5 Burlington-Edison 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Thu, Nov 8 Burlington-Edison 0 Jackson 3
* Tue, Nov 13 Burlington-Edison 0 Bellingham 3
* Thu, Nov 15 Burlington-Edison 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Tue, Nov 20 Burlington-Edison 0 Anacortes 3
* Tue, Dec 4 Burlington-Edison 0 Bellingham 3
* Thu, Dec 6 Burlington-Edison 0 Mount Vernon 3
* Tue, Dec 11 Burlington-Edison 0 Anacortes 3
* Mon, Dec 17 Burlington-Edison Ferndale

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 8 Bellingham
3:15 PM Home SanJuan
* Thu, Jan 10 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Away Riversd
* Mon, Jan 14 Ferndale
3:15 PM Home MtBkrLns
* Tue, Jan 15 Anacortes
3:15 PM Away SanJuan
* Tue, Jan 22 Ferndale
3:15 PM Home MtBkrLns

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 23, 3:00 PMDistrict Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 Feb 1, 10:00 AM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
State Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy