Girls Basketball
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Ekrem Hardware
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Skagit Valley College
sponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloydsponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Rozema Boat Workssponsor: Railroad Pub and eatery

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Fri, Nov 29 Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Burlington-Edison 46 Arlington 57
Sat, Dec 7 Burlington-Edison 66 Port Angeles 61
Fri, Dec 13 Burlington-Edison 50 Anacortes 16
* Mon, Dec 16 Burlington-Edison 54 Lynden Christian 72
* Thu, Dec 19 Burlington-Edison 69 Lakewood 9
Fri, Dec 27 Burlington-Edison 79 Neah Bay 44
Sat, Dec 28 Burlington-Edison 77 Granite Falls 22
Mon, Dec 30 Burlington-Edison 41 Snohomish 34
* Sat, Jan 4 Burlington-Edison 75 Blaine 27
* Wed, Jan 8 Burlington-Edison 68 Meridian 34
* Fri, Jan 10 Burlington-Edison 47 Ferndale 40
Sat, Jan 11 Burlington-Edison 63 Mount Vernon 23
* Mon, Jan 20 Burlington-Edison 73 Bellingham 43
* Wed, Jan 22 Burlington-Edison 71 Mount Baker 41
* Fri, Jan 24 Burlington-Edison 74 Sedro-Woolley 38
* Tue, Jan 28 Burlington-Edison 64 Sehome 55
* Fri, Jan 31 Burlington-Edison 76 Anacortes 49
* Sat, Feb 1 Burlington-Edison 46 Lynden 56
* Tue, Feb 4 Burlington-Edison 64 Nooksack Valley 53
* Fri, Feb 7 Burlington-Edison 71 Squalicum 37

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Fri, Feb 14 Cedarcrest Won 55-37
  Mon, Feb 17 Sammamish Won 66-44
  Fri, Feb 21 Lynden Lost 67-44
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 White River Won 59-55
  Thu, Mar 5 Port Angeles Won 50-45
  Fri, Mar 6 Lynden Lost 53-31
  Sat, Mar 7 Tumwater Lost 62-48

 
Arbter Schedule