League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Baseball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Janell Summer Photography
Photo By: www.janellsummer.comPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away JM
Thu, Mar 14 Mariner
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
Fri, Mar 15 Archbishop Murphy
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
Tue, Mar 19 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki
Wed, Mar 20 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Fri, Mar 22 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Tue, Mar 26 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Mon, Apr 1 Bellingham
7:00 PM Away J Martin
* Tue, Apr 2 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Fri, Apr 5 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away MMHS
* Sat, Apr 6 Mark Morris
12:00 PM Away MMHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Wed, Apr 10 Sehome
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Mon, Apr 15 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Meridian
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Fri, Apr 19 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
* Thu, Apr 25 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS VBF

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy