League
1A
2A
3A
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Wed, Mar 15 Blaine 9 Meridian 0
Mon, Mar 20 Blaine 4 Sehome 0
Wed, Mar 22 Blaine 12 Nooksack Valley 1
* Fri, Mar 24 Blaine 5 Squalicum 1
* Mon, Mar 27 Blaine 12 Sedro-Woolley 3
* Thu, Mar 30 Blaine 12 Lynden Christian 5
* Mon, Apr 3 Blaine 6 Nooksack Valley 2
* Tue, Apr 4 Blaine 8 Sehome 2
Fri, Apr 7 Blaine 7 Chelan 4
Sat, Apr 8 Blaine 7 Cascade 4
* Tue, Apr 11 Blaine 5 Burlington-Edison 0
* Fri, Apr 14 Blaine 11 Mount Baker 1
* Sat, Apr 15 Blaine 2 Ferndale 3
* Mon, Apr 17 Blaine 3 Bellingham 5
* Wed, Apr 19 Blaine 5 Anacortes 1
* Fri, Apr 21 Blaine 10 Lakewood 0
Sat, Apr 22 Blaine 5 Granite Falls 2
Mon, Apr 24 Blaine 10 Lynden Christian 0
* Tue, Apr 25 Blaine 0 Lynden 3
* Thu, Apr 27 Blaine 2 Meridian 1
Tue, May 30 2A-3A Baseball Feeder Games

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 122A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Burlington-Edison Lost 4-2
  Tue, May 9 Archbishop Murphy Lost 10-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy