Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell KortleverPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Sammamish
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Interlake *


IHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Squalicum *


JM
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


MBHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Sehome *


SHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS VBF
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Anacortes *


Daniels
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Bellingham *


Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Granite Falls *


Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Cedar Pk Chr B
Anacortes *


Daniels
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Blaine *


Pipeline
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Blaine High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Blaine Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Blaine Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Blaine Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Blaine Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Blaine Nooksack Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Blaine Anacortes
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 Interlake
1:00 PM Home Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Squalicum
1:00 PM Away JM
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Sehome
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home Pipeline
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki
        SENIOR NIGHT
* Thu, Apr 30 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home Pipeline

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 5 - May 162A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium