League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Baseball
Janell Summer Photography
Photo By: www.janellsummer.comPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Blaine 7 Granite Falls 1
Wed, Mar 14 Blaine 4 Meridian 10
Fri, Mar 16 Blaine 7 Lynden Christian 11
Mon, Mar 19 Blaine 3 Sehome 1
Wed, Mar 21 Blaine 4 Nooksack Valley 9
* Fri, Mar 23 Blaine 0 Squalicum 6
* Wed, Mar 28 Blaine 1 Lynden Christian 4
* Mon, Apr 2 Blaine 1 Nooksack Valley 5
* Tue, Apr 3 Blaine 6 Sehome 5
Fri, Apr 6 Blaine 10 Cascade 2
Fri, Apr 6 Blaine 4 Chelan 7
* Mon, Apr 9 Blaine 8 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Tue, Apr 10 Blaine 8 Burlington-Edison 6
* Wed, Apr 11 Blaine 9 Ferndale 2
* Sat, Apr 14 Blaine 8 Mount Baker 2
* Tue, Apr 17 Blaine 3 Bellingham 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Blaine 2 Anacortes 4
* Fri, Apr 20 Blaine 12 Lakewood 4
* Tue, Apr 24 Blaine 5 Lynden 3
* Thu, Apr 26 Blaine 1 Meridian 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 1 Sedro-Woolley Lost 11-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy