Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Baker5070
Bellingham5050
Burlington-Ed5151
Ferndale4143
Sedro-Woolley4343
Blaine3232
Lakewood3263
Squalicum3336
Nooksack Valley2323
Anacortes1517
Lynden1515
Meridian0505
Sehome0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell KortleverPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Rob.Zabel1
58Burlington-Ed
24Squalicum *


Tuesday, Jan 28
Final
Scored By: Brady.Mast
18Lynden
61Sedro-Woolley *


Wednesday, Jan 29
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


6:00 PM
Duals: Sehome and Meridian
Sehome
Meridian
Anacortes *


AHS
6:00 PM
Mount Baker
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham *


BHS
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:00 PM
Blaine
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Jan 31
6:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Anacortes *


AHS
Saturday, Feb 1
Time TBD
Beserker Tournament
White River
Timberline
Spanaway Lake
Seattle Academy
North Kitsap
Mariner
Lindbergh
Lakes
La Center
Kentridge
Kent Meridian
Hanford
Franklin Pierce
Blaine
Bellarmine
Curtis *


CHS
8:00 AM
Kentwood JV Tournament
Tahoma
Sumner
Stadium
Squalicum
Shelton
Rogers (Puy)
Redmond
Peninsula
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Hazen
Graham Kapowsin
Emerald Ridge
Eatonville
Decatur
Bonney Lake
Auburn Riv
Kentwood *


KWHS
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Blaine High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
* Wed, Dec 11 Blaine 54 Nooksack Valley 39
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 18 Blaine 51 Lynden 28
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 8 Blaine 72 Meridian 6
Sat, Jan 11 Island Invitational
Blaine 168 Bainbridge (Host) 89
Forks 229
Highline 149
Interlake 82
Kennedy Catholic 167
Kingston 51
Mercer Island 44
North Kitsap 39
North Mason 94
Port Angeles 118
Stadium 51
* Wed, Jan 22 Blaine 32 Ferndale 39
* Fri, Jan 24 Blaine 39 Mount Baker 40
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Jan 29 NWC Crossover Dual
Squalicum (Host)
Blaine
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
        Blaine @ Squalicum
Sat, Feb 1 Beserker Tournament
Curtis (Host)
TBD Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals at White River HighSchool Gym
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome