League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes121203
Lynden Chr121271
Lynden103226
Lakewood103167
Ferndale941110
Sedro-Woolley671410
Sehome67813
Burlington-Ed581313
Nooksack Valley581212
Mount Baker581614
Squalicum58911
Bellingham310813
Meridian310614
Blaine013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Wed, Nov 29 Blaine 50 Coupeville 41
Fri, Dec 1 Blaine 33 Nooksack Valley 70
Fri, Dec 8 Blaine 43 Forks 59
Sat, Dec 9 Blaine 34 Port Angeles 77
* Tue, Dec 12 Blaine 53 Mount Baker 67
* Fri, Dec 15 Blaine 28 Nooksack Valley 50
Tue, Dec 19 Blaine 39 Bellingham 71
Fri, Dec 29 Blaine 45 Port Townsend 65
Sat, Dec 30 Blaine 71 Eastside Prep. 65
* Tue, Jan 2 Blaine 45 Burlington-Edison 59
* Thu, Jan 4 Blaine 63 Squalicum 88
* Mon, Jan 8 Blaine 39 Ferndale 66
* Fri, Jan 12 Blaine 39 Meridian 70
* Tue, Jan 16 Blaine 31 Anacortes 77
* Fri, Jan 19 Blaine 49 Sehome 61
* Tue, Jan 23 Blaine 34 Lynden 66
* Thu, Jan 25 Blaine 43 Lynden Christian 71
* Mon, Jan 29 Blaine 42 Lakewood 68
* Thu, Feb 1 Blaine 50 Sedro-Woolley 87
* Tue, Feb 6 Blaine 41 Bellingham 74

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy