League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Coupeville
7:00 PM Home BLHS
        Ticket gate open at 4:45p
Fri, Dec 1 Nooksack Valley
7:30 PM Home BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 4:45pm
Fri, Dec 8 Forks
8:30 PM Away PAHS
Sat, Dec 9 Port Angeles
5:00 PM Away PAHS
        JV @ 3:30
* Tue, Dec 12 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
Tue, Dec 19 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
Fri, Dec 29 Crush in the Slush
Port Townsend (Host)
TBD Away PTHS
Sat, Dec 30 Crush in the Slush
Port Townsend (Host)
TBD Away PTHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Thu, Jan 4 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 5pm
* Mon, Jan 8 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 5pm
* Fri, Jan 12 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Sehome
7:30 PM Home BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 4:45pm
* Tue, Jan 23 Lynden
7:15 PM Home BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 5pm
* Thu, Jan 25 Lynden Christian
7:30 PM Home BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 4:45pm
* Mon, Jan 29 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home BLHS
        Ticket gate opens at 5pm
* Thu, Feb 1 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home BLHS
        Senior Night-ticket gate open at 5pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy