League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130261
Lynden121261
Anacortes112169
Burlington-Ed94198
Sehome85159
Lakewood761310
Ferndale67119
Squalicum67914
Bellingham671014
Sedro-Woolley49813
Blaine310813
Meridian2111214
Mount Baker211614
Nooksack Valley211814


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
www.janellsummer.com
Photo By: Janell KortleverPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Blaine 67 Friday Harbor 43
Thu, Nov 29 Blaine 47 Archbishop Murphy 52
Tue, Dec 4 Blaine 68 Oak Harbor 47
Fri, Dec 7 Blaine 58 Bellingham 65
Sat, Dec 8 Blaine 78 Sultan 50
* Mon, Dec 10 Blaine 47 Squalicum 56
* Fri, Dec 14 Blaine 39 Lynden Christian 77
* Tue, Dec 18 Blaine 69 Burlington-Edison 81
* Fri, Dec 21 Blaine 70 Lakewood 80
Thu, Dec 27 Blaine 68 Lynnwood 58
Fri, Dec 28 Blaine 73 Granite Falls 45
* Thu, Jan 3 Blaine 75 Meridian 73
* Tue, Jan 8 Blaine 40 Ferndale 60
* Fri, Jan 11 Blaine 63 Sehome 70
* Tue, Jan 15 Blaine 75 Sedro-Woolley 64
* Thu, Jan 17 Blaine 67 Mount Baker 64
* Tue, Jan 22 Blaine 32 Anacortes 71
* Fri, Jan 25 Blaine 50 Bellingham 82
* Mon, Jan 28 Blaine 51 Lynden 83
* Thu, Jan 31 Blaine 63 Nooksack Valley 70

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 182A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Burlington-Edison Lost 79-41
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy