Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Bellingham
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Blaine *


BLHS
** POSTPONED **
Sehome
Anacortes *


AHS
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Blaine High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Blaine Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Blaine Granite Falls
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Blaine Sehome
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Blaine Squalicum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Blaine Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Blaine Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 15 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home BLHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home BLHS
* Mon, May 4 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, May 6 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home BLHS
* Fri, May 8 Sehome
4:00 PM Home BLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.