Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Blaine High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Lakewood
3:30 PM Home BLHS
Thu, Mar 19 Granite Falls
Away
Fri, Mar 20 Sehome
4:00 PM Away WCC
Mon, Mar 23 Squalicum
3:30 PM Home BLHS
Wed, Mar 25 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LMS
Fri, Mar 27 Ferndale
3:30 PM Home BLHS
Mon, Mar 30 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Anacortes
3:30 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Bellingham
3:30 PM Home BLHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Sehome
3:30 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Lynden
3:30 PM Home BLHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Ferndale
3:45 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Home BLHS
* Mon, May 4 Lakewood
3:30 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.