League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Tennis
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Ferndale
3:45 PM Away FHS
Thu, Mar 15 Squalicum
3:30 PM Home BLHS
Fri, Mar 16 Granite Falls
3:30 PM Home BLHS
Mon, Mar 19 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
Wed, Mar 21 Bellingham
3:30 PM Home BLHS
Mon, Mar 26 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
Wed, Mar 28 Lynden
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
* Tue, Apr 10 Anacortes
3:30 PM Home BLHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Sehome
4:00 PM Away WCC
* Mon, Apr 16 Lakewood
3:30 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Ferndale
3:30 PM Home BLHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Home BLHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Lynden
3:30 PM Home BLHS
        Senior Day

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 10:00 AM
May 5, 10:00 AM
May 7, 4:30 PM
May 8, 4:30 PM
May 9, 4:30 PM
Sub District Tennis at Blaine High School
 May 14, 12:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 AM
District Tennis at Liberty High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy