League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Blaine 40 Meridian 107
* Wed, Mar 22 Blaine 42 Squalicum 92
* Wed, Mar 22 Blaine 82 Mount Baker 44
Fri, Mar 24 Bedlington Invitational
* Wed, Mar 29 Blaine 49 Sedro-Woolley 72
* Wed, Mar 29 Blaine 54 Lynden Christian 82
Sat, Apr 8 Birger Solberg Invitational
Sat, Apr 15 Mountlake Terrace Invite
Blaine 0 Mountlake Terrace (Host) 10
Burlington-Edison 0
Kingston 0
Meadowdale 6
Marysville-Getchell 0
Stanwood 0
Wed, Apr 19 NWC JV Championships
* Fri, Apr 21 NWC Championships
* Thu, Apr 27 Blaine 65 Nooksack Valley 76
* Thu, Apr 27 Blaine 50 Bellingham 94
* Wed, May 3 Blaine 58 Sedro-Woolley 74
* Wed, May 3 Blaine 76 Mount Baker 39
* Wed, May 3 Blaine 52 Nooksack Valley 65

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 4:30 PM
May 12, 4:30 PM
2A Sub District North at Civic Stadium
 May 17, 4:30 PM
May 19, 4:30 PM
2A District at Civic Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
2A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy