League
1A
2A
3A
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Blaine 2 Mount Baker 4
Mon, Mar 20 Blaine 1 Lynden 16
* Thu, Mar 23 Blaine 11 Squalicum 1
Fri, Mar 24 Blaine 15 Lynden Christian 16
* Mon, Mar 27 Blaine 1 Sedro-Woolley 14
* Thu, Mar 30 Blaine 3 Lynden Christian 11
Mon, Apr 3 Blaine 2 Coupeville 11
Mon, Apr 3 Blaine 10 Coupeville 12
* Tue, Apr 11 Blaine 1 Sehome 16
* Thu, Apr 13 Blaine 15 Nooksack Valley 4
* Tue, Apr 18 Blaine 8 Burlington-Edison 4
* Thu, Apr 20 Blaine 7 Ferndale 13
* Tue, Apr 25 Blaine 2 Mount Baker 19
* Wed, Apr 26 Blaine 2 Bellingham 7
* Tue, May 2 Blaine 0 Anacortes 10
Tue, May 2 Blaine 11 Anacortes 21
* Mon, May 8 Blaine 2 Lakewood 5
* Tue, May 9 Blaine 5 Lynden 12
* Fri, May 12 Blaine 5 Meridian 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 12 - May 182A District at Janicki Fields
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Lakewood Lost 11-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy