League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome13001930
Squalicum10211351
Burlington-Ed10211851
Bellingham8321262
Lynden8411171
Lynden Chr7421072
Sedro-Woolley544874
Ferndale562872
Meridian5621182
Lakewood580593
Anacortes3825102
Blaine21014121
Nooksack Valley11202150
Mount Baker01300160


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Janell Summer PhotographyPhoto Store
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Blaine 8 Mount Baker 0
Thu, Sep 6 Blaine 8 Nooksack Valley 0
Sat, Sep 8 Blaine 2 Burlington-Edison 4
* Tue, Sep 11 Blaine 1 Anacortes 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Blaine 1 Lynden 8
* Tue, Sep 18 Blaine 1 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Blaine 1 Bellingham 2
* Mon, Sep 24 Blaine 1 Squalicum 3
* Wed, Sep 26 Blaine 1 Lakewood 2
* Mon, Oct 1 Blaine 0 Sehome 2
* Thu, Oct 4 Blaine 3 Mount Baker 0
* Mon, Oct 8 Blaine 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Wed, Oct 10 Blaine 0 Meridian 3
* Tue, Oct 16 Blaine 7 Nooksack Valley 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Blaine 1 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Mon, Oct 22 Blaine 0 Burlington-Edison 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 112A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Thu, Oct 25 Burlington-Edison Lost 7-0
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy