League
1A
2A
3A
Blaine
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed1011
Ferndale1020
Lynden1020
Lynden Chr1020
Squalicum1020
Sedro-Woolley1011
Blaine1020
Anacortes0102
Bellingham0102
Lakewood0102
Meridian0111
Mount Baker0102
Nooksack Valley0111
Sehome0112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 19
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Lynden
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
Wednesday, Sep 20
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Bellingham *


BHS
Thursday, Sep 21
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Blaine
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Squalicum *


SqualHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Anacortes *


AHS
Saturday, Sep 23
Time TBD
Kent Classic Tournament
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyview
Skyline
Prairie
Olympia
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Inglemoor
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Chiawana
Capital
Camas
Burlington-Ed
Bothell
Bellarmine
Anacortes
Kentwood *


Time TBD
Kent Classic Tournament
Ferndale


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Blaine Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 MHS Jamboree
Sat, Sep 9 Sterling Volleyball Classic
Tue, Sep 12 Blaine 3 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Blaine 3 Sehome 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 20 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Squalicum
7:15 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Wed, Oct 11 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home BLHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
Sat, Oct 21 Mt. Baker Tournament
Mount Baker (Host)
9:00 AM Away MBHS
        pool play begins at 9 a.m.
* Tue, Oct 24 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home BLHS
        BHS Senior Night
* Thu, Oct 26 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 42A District at SHS & LHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy