League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Boys Soccer
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Thu, Mar 15 Bellingham 10 Marysville-Getchell 1
Sat, Mar 17 Bellingham 1 Sehome 1
* Mon, Mar 19 Bellingham 6 Nooksack Valley 0
* Thu, Mar 22 Bellingham 6 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Mon, Mar 26 Bellingham 4 Squalicum 0
* Wed, Mar 28 Bellingham 9 Lakewood 0
* Fri, Mar 30 Bellingham 9 Meridian 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Bellingham 5 Lynden Christian 1
* Thu, Apr 12 Bellingham 4 Burlington-Edison 2
* Sat, Apr 14 Bellingham 9 Ferndale 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Bellingham 4 Blaine 2
* Thu, Apr 19 Bellingham 2 Sehome 1
* Tue, Apr 24 Bellingham 5 Anacortes 2
* Thu, Apr 26 Bellingham 9 Mount Baker 1
* Mon, Apr 30 Bellingham 5 Lynden 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Lynden Won 4-1
  Tue, May 8 Sammamish Won 4-0
  Sat, May 12 Sehome Won 2-1
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 16 Fife Won 4-0
  Sat, May 19 Highline Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy