League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Bellingham 0 Squalicum 2
Thu, Mar 16 Bellingham 4 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Mon, Mar 20 Bellingham 9 Nooksack Valley 0
* Thu, Mar 23 Bellingham 8 Sedro-Woolley 0
Fri, Mar 24 Bellingham 1 Sehome 0
* Mon, Mar 27 Bellingham 0 Squalicum 2
* Wed, Mar 29 Bellingham 6 Lakewood 0
* Fri, Mar 31 Bellingham 8 Meridian 3
* Tue, Apr 11 Bellingham 4 Lynden Christian 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Bellingham 2 Burlington-Edison 1
* Sat, Apr 15 Bellingham 2 Ferndale 0
* Tue, Apr 18 Bellingham 6 Blaine 0
* Thu, Apr 20 Bellingham 1 Sehome 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Bellingham 6 Anacortes 0
* Thu, Apr 27 Bellingham 1 Mount Baker 0
* Mon, May 1 Bellingham 3 Lynden 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 122A District at Liberty High School
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Liberty Lost 4-2
  Tue, May 9 Cedarcrest Lost 4-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy