League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Mon, Mar 12 Bellingham 5 Nooksack Valley 6
Thu, Mar 15 Bellingham 5 Lynden Christian 15
Sat, Mar 17 Bellingham 2 River Ridge 5
Mon, Mar 19 Bellingham 6 Sedro-Woolley 7
Wed, Mar 21 Bellingham 3 Squalicum 5
* Fri, Mar 23 Bellingham 4 Lynden Christian 6
* Tue, Mar 27 Bellingham 5 Sehome 7
* Wed, Mar 28 Bellingham 7 Nooksack Valley 1
* Mon, Apr 2 Bellingham 2 Ferndale 4
* Tue, Apr 3 Bellingham 0 Burlington-Edison 4
* Tue, Apr 10 Bellingham 17 Mount Baker 5
* Thu, Apr 12 Bellingham 9 Lakewood 5
* Sat, Apr 14 Bellingham 4 Anacortes 17
* Tue, Apr 17 Bellingham 1 Blaine 3
* Wed, Apr 18 Bellingham 7 Lynden 11
* Fri, Apr 20 Bellingham 2 Meridian 12
* Tue, Apr 24 Bellingham 1 Squalicum 8
* Thu, Apr 26 Bellingham 1 Sedro-Woolley 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 1 Mountlake Terrace Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy