League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lynden000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Everett Rowing Small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 30 NWC Relay Meet
Sehome (Host)
3:45 PM Away A Hanna
* Thu, Dec 6 Lynden
3:45 PM Home A Hanna
Sat, Dec 8 NWC Invitational
Anacortes (Host)
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Thu, Dec 13 Sedro-Woolley
6:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Thu, Dec 13 Burlington-Edison
6:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Jan 8 Squalicum
3:45 PM Away A Hanna
Sat, Jan 12 District Dive
Anacortes (Host)
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Jan 15 Anacortes
3:45 PM Home A Hanna
* Tue, Jan 22 Sehome
3:45 PM Home A Hanna
Sat, Jan 26 District Dive
Sehome (Host)
3:45 PM Away A Hanna
Fri, Feb 1 "B" Championships
Sehome (Host)
3:45 PM Away A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 2:45 PM2A District One Prelims at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 9, 2:45 PM2A District One Championship at Fidalgo Pool
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy