League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:NWCAthletics - Silver 6.19
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Swim
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 NWC Relay Meet
* Thu, Dec 6 Bellingham 81 Lynden 88
Sat, Dec 8 NWC Invitational
        Admission Charged
* Thu, Dec 13 Bellingham 89 Sedro-Woolley 78
* Thu, Dec 13 Bellingham 86 Burlington-Edison 76
Fri, Dec 14 Bellingham Meet
Bellingham 62 Tahoma 107
* Tue, Jan 8 Bellingham 102 Squalicum 78
Sat, Jan 12 District Dive
* Tue, Jan 15 Bellingham 50 Anacortes 133
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellingham 73 Sehome 101
Sat, Jan 26 District Dive
* Fri, Feb 1 "B" Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA 2A State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy