League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Fri, Dec 1 Jamboree
Sat, Dec 2 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
* Wed, Dec 6 Bellingham 42 Mount Baker 43
* Wed, Dec 6 Bellingham 48 Nooksack Valley 21
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 13 Bellingham 30 Squalicum 47
* Wed, Dec 13 Bellingham 42 Meridian 30
Sat, Dec 16 Graham Morin Invitational
Tue, Dec 19 Storm Duals
Bellingham 164 Squalicum (Host) 108
Archbishop Murphy 0
Cascade 135
Ferndale 211
Marysville-Pilchuck 216
Oak Harbor 180
Sehome 83
Snohomish 119
Wed, Dec 27 Brian Hill Tourney
Wed, Dec 27 Brian Hill Invitational Tournament
Bellingham 161 Eastside Catholic (Host) 79
Bishop Blanchet 63
Bellevue Christian 38
Bellevue 12
Cedarcrest 0
Chief Sealth 28
Edmonds-Woodway 171
Foster 0
Fife 141
Ingraham 0
Juanita 99
Kennedy Catholic 0
Klahowya 140
Lindbergh 71
Naches Valley 85
Rainier Beach 83
Roosevelt 46
Skyline 0
Toppenish 0
* Wed, Jan 3 Bellingham 54 Lakewood 34
* Wed, Jan 3 Bellingham 45 Sedro-Woolley 34
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
* Wed, Jan 10 Bellingham 28 Ferndale 46
Wed, Jan 10 Bellingham 56 Archbishop Murphy 22
* Fri, Jan 12 Bellingham 30 Burlington-Edison 48
* Fri, Jan 12 Bellingham 60 Anacortes 20
Sat, Jan 13 River Ridge Rumble
Sat, Jan 13 River Ridge Rumble
        Weigh in 8 AM
* Wed, Jan 17 Bellingham 14 Lynden 48
* Wed, Jan 17 Bellingham 21 Blaine 54
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament
* Wed, Jan 24 Bellingham 54 Sehome 24
Fri, Feb 2 2A Sub Regionals
Sat, Feb 3 2A Sub Regionals

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 12:00 AM2A Wrestling Regional at North Mason High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy