Unified Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellingham1010
Burlington-Ed1011
Lynden Chr0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000
Ferndale0101
Sedro-Woolley0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Jan 29
6:45 PM
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham *


Options
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Lynden Chr *


RAC
Friday, Jan 31
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Sehome *


SHS
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Unified Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Wed, Jan 15 Bellingham Lynden Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Jan 22 Bellingham 27 Ferndale 15

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Burlington-Edison
6:45 PM Home Options
* Wed, Feb 5 Squalicum-JV
6:45 PM Home Options
* Wed, Feb 12 Squalicum
6:45 PM Home Options
* Tue, Feb 18 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Feb 20 Sehome
6:45 PM Home BHS
Tue, Feb 25 Mariner
6:45 PM Home BHS
Thu, Feb 27 Tournament
Sehome (Host)
6:00 PM Away SHSMain

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.