League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:NWCAthletics - Silver 6.19
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
Fri, Dec 6 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home BHS
Sat, Dec 7 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SAMM
Fri, Dec 13 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Dec 16 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Sehome
7:15 PM Home BHS
Sat, Dec 21 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Dec 27 Holiday Challenge Seattle
TBD
* Sat, Jan 4 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynden
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Blaine
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Meridian
7:15 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Dec 28, 7:15 PMHoliday Challenge Seattle
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy