League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr80160
Anacortes71141
Lynden62114
Ferndale6286
Lakewood53115
Nooksack Valley4496
Sehome4469
Sedro-Woolley44105
Burlington-Ed3587
Mount Baker3586
Squalicum3578
Bellingham2678
Meridian17411
Blaine08213


alt2:Standings Square
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Tuesday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Blaine *


BLHS
Thursday, Jan 25
6:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Meridian
Ferndale *


FHS
7:30 PM
Lynden Chr
Blaine *


BLHS
7:30 PM
Anacortes
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Friday, Jan 26
7:15 PM
Lynden
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:30 PM
Sehome
Bellingham *


BHS
7:35 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Saturday, Jan 27
4:00 PM
Mount Baker
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 LC Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Bellingham 66 Nooksack Valley 50
Wed, Dec 6 Bellingham 70 Granite Falls 29
Fri, Dec 8 Bellingham 70 Sehome 65
* Mon, Dec 11 Bellingham 54 Lakewood 61
* Thu, Dec 14 Bellingham 55 Burlington-Edison 59
Sat, Dec 16 Bellingham 77 Sultan 55
Tue, Dec 19 Bellingham 71 Blaine 39
Thu, Dec 28 Bellingham 49 Kamiakin 58
Fri, Dec 29 Bellingham 62 Davis 64
* Tue, Jan 2 Bellingham 66 Mount Baker 55
* Thu, Jan 4 Bellingham 54 Ferndale 60
* Tue, Jan 9 Bellingham 67 Sedro-Woolley 74
* Fri, Jan 12 Bellingham 56 Squalicum 61
* Mon, Jan 15 Bellingham 59 Nooksack Valley 65
* Thu, Jan 18 Bellingham 64 Meridian 51

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 23 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Sehome
7:30 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
        Senior Night-ticket gate open at 5pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy