League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes121203
Lynden Chr121271
Lynden103226
Lakewood103167
Ferndale941110
Sedro-Woolley671410
Sehome67813
Burlington-Ed581313
Nooksack Valley581212
Mount Baker581614
Squalicum58911
Bellingham310813
Meridian310614
Blaine013218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 LC Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Bellingham 66 Nooksack Valley 50
Wed, Dec 6 Bellingham 70 Granite Falls 29
Fri, Dec 8 Bellingham 70 Sehome 65
* Mon, Dec 11 Bellingham 54 Lakewood 61
* Thu, Dec 14 Bellingham 55 Burlington-Edison 59
Sat, Dec 16 Bellingham 77 Sultan 55
Tue, Dec 19 Bellingham 71 Blaine 39
Thu, Dec 28 Bellingham 49 Kamiakin 58
Fri, Dec 29 Bellingham 62 Davis 64
* Tue, Jan 2 Bellingham 66 Mount Baker 55
* Thu, Jan 4 Bellingham 54 Ferndale 60
* Tue, Jan 9 Bellingham 67 Sedro-Woolley 74
* Fri, Jan 12 Bellingham 56 Squalicum 61
* Mon, Jan 15 Bellingham 59 Nooksack Valley 65
* Thu, Jan 18 Bellingham 64 Meridian 51
* Tue, Jan 23 Bellingham 40 Anacortes 76
* Fri, Jan 26 Bellingham 71 Sehome 74
* Tue, Jan 30 Bellingham 58 Lynden Christian 62
* Fri, Feb 2 Bellingham 40 Lynden 68
* Tue, Feb 6 Bellingham 74 Blaine 41

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 8 Lynden Lost 82-47
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy