League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130230
Lynden121221
Anacortes112158
Burlington-Ed94196
Sehome85159
Lakewood761310
Ferndale67119
Squalicum67914
Bellingham671014
Sedro-Woolley49813
Blaine310813
Meridian2111214
Mount Baker211614
Nooksack Valley211814


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
66Burlington-Ed
44Liberty *


Friday, Feb 22
8:00 PM
Black Hills
Anacortes *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 23
2:00 PM
Pullman
Burlington-Ed *


EvCC
2:00 PM
Connell
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
8:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Lynden *


MVHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Bellingham 63 Sehome 70
Fri, Nov 30 Bellingham 54 Shorewood 58
Sat, Dec 1 Bellingham 61 Sammamish 48
Fri, Dec 7 Bellingham 65 Blaine 58
* Mon, Dec 10 Bellingham 51 Anacortes 71
* Fri, Dec 14 Bellingham 53 Sehome 54
* Tue, Dec 18 Bellingham 68 Nooksack Valley 48
* Thu, Dec 20 Bellingham 36 Lynden 79
Sat, Dec 22 Bellingham 65 Oak Harbor 70
Thu, Dec 27 Bellingham 50 Mark Morris 74
Fri, Dec 28 Bellingham 36 West Valley (Yakima) 63
Wed, Jan 2 Bellingham 78 Marist Coll. Austr. 57
* Fri, Jan 4 Bellingham 59 Squalicum 56
* Tue, Jan 8 Bellingham 67 Lynden Christian 81
* Fri, Jan 11 Bellingham 63 Mount Baker 50
* Mon, Jan 14 Bellingham 44 Burlington-Edison 66
* Thu, Jan 17 Bellingham 54 Lakewood 63
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellingham 67 Ferndale 63
* Fri, Jan 25 Bellingham 82 Blaine 50
* Tue, Jan 29 Bellingham 68 Sedro-Woolley 72
* Thu, Jan 31 Bellingham 56 Meridian 53

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 182A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Cedarcrest Won 74-57
  Thu, Feb 14 Lynden Lost 68-27
  Fri, Feb 15 Liberty Lost 70-51
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy