League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome3062
Lynden Chr2050
Lynden2050
Anacortes2024
Ferndale2162
Lakewood2142
Burlington-Ed1151
Nooksack Valley1143
Sedro-Woolley1244
Squalicum1225
Bellingham0224
Blaine0234
Mount Baker0234
Meridian0353


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 17
Final
Scored By: Chris.Spencer1
57Squalicum
73Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Anthony.Wiederkehr
58Ferndale
70Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
72Sehome
69Meridian *


Tuesday, Dec 18
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Bellingham *


BHS
Thursday, Dec 20
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Squalicum *


SqualHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Anacortes *


SVC
Friday, Dec 21
7:15 PM
Blaine
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
Saturday, Dec 22
2:45 PM
Coupeville
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
5:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Wilson *


Showare
6:00 PM
O'Dea
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Granite Falls
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Bellingham *


BHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Bellingham 63 Sehome 70
Fri, Nov 30 Bellingham 54 Shorewood 58
Sat, Dec 1 Bellingham 61 Sammamish 48
Fri, Dec 7 Bellingham 65 Blaine 58
* Mon, Dec 10 Bellingham 51 Anacortes 71
* Fri, Dec 14 Bellingham 53 Sehome 54

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 18 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
Sat, Dec 22 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home BHS
Thu, Dec 27 Mark Morris
12:00 PM Away SunDome
Fri, Dec 28 West Valley (Yakima)
4:30 PM Home SunDome
Wed, Jan 2 Marist College
7:15 PM Home BHS
        From Canberra, Australia
* Fri, Jan 4 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Thu, Jan 17 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 152A District at Mt Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy