League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 24 LC Jamboree
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
Tue, Nov 27 Sehome
7:45 PM Home BHS
Fri, Nov 30 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
Sat, Dec 1 Sammamish
7:30 PM Home BHS
Fri, Dec 7 Blaine
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Dec 10 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away SVC
* Fri, Dec 14 Sehome
7:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
Sat, Dec 22 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home BHS
Thu, Dec 27 Mark Morris
12:00 PM Home SunDome
Fri, Dec 28 West Valley
4:30 PM SunDome
Fri, Dec 28 West Valley (Yakima)
4:30 PM Away SunDome
Wed, Jan 2 Marist College
7:15 PM Home BHS
        From Canberra, Australia
* Fri, Jan 4 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Thu, Jan 17 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy