League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Lacrosse
NWC - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Squalicum5154
Bellingham2021
Sehome0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 24
Awaiting Score
Bellingham
Sehome *


WCC
Thursday, Apr 26
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Squalicum *


WCC
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Bellingham *


WCC
Saturday, Apr 28
1:00 PM
Squalicum
Camas *


Camas HS
1:00 PM
Bellingham
Camas *


Camas HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Bellingham 2 Lakeside 10
* Tue, Mar 13 Bellingham 8 Burlington-Edison 7
* Thu, Mar 15 Bellingham 17 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Tue, Mar 20 Bellingham Lynden
Tue, Mar 27 Bellingham 6 Sehome 5
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Patrick.Brown
Thu, Mar 29 Bellingham Newport
* Tue, Apr 10 Bellingham Burlington-Edison
* Thu, Apr 12 Bellingham Archbishop Murphy
Sat, Apr 14 Bellingham Seattle Prep.
Sat, Apr 21 Bellingham Skyline
Tue, Apr 24 Bellingham Sehome
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 26 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home WCC
Sat, Apr 28 Camas
1:00 PM Away Camas HS
* Fri, May 4 Sehome
7:00 PM Home WCC
* Tue, May 8 Lynden
6:00 PM Away Bender Fie

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy