League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Lacrosse
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Squalicum71103
Sehome1111
Bellingham0203


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Lacrosse Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Bellingham 6 Overlake 12
* Thu, Mar 14 Bellingham 1 Squalicum 13
* Wed, Mar 20 Bellingham Sehome
* Tue, Mar 26 Bellingham Burlington-Edison
* Thu, Apr 11 Bellingham Lynden
Sat, Apr 13 Bellingham Arlington
* Tue, Apr 16 Bellingham 9 Squalicum 10
Sat, Apr 20 Bellingham Juanita
* Tue, Apr 23 Bellingham Burlington-Edison
* Thu, Apr 25 Bellingham Sehome
Sat, Apr 27 Bellingham Liberty
* Wed, May 1 Bellingham Lynden

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy