League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade7191
Jackson7191
Ferndale5272
Anacortes5364
Bellingham4354
Seattle Prep.4465
Mount Vernon2527
Burlington-Ed1517
Rainier Beach1618
Everett1719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Mon, Nov 5 Bellingham 0 Cascade 3
Thu, Nov 8 Bellingham 3 Everett 0
* Tue, Nov 13 Bellingham 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Thu, Nov 15 Bellingham 1 Anacortes 2
* Mon, Nov 26 Bellingham 1 Ferndale 2
* Thu, Nov 29 Bellingham 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Tue, Dec 4 Bellingham 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Thu, Dec 6 Bellingham 1 Anacortes 2
* Thu, Dec 13 Bellingham 2 Ferndale 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 8 Burlington-Edison
3:15 PM Away SanJuan
* Thu, Jan 10 Anacortes
3:15 PM Away SanJuan
* Mon, Jan 14 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Away 20thCent
* Thu, Jan 17 Ferndale
3:15 PM Away MtBkrLns
* Tue, Jan 22 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Home 20thCent

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 23, 3:00 PMDistrict Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 Feb 1, 10:00 AM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
State Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy