League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome140140
Bellingham122122
Squalicum104104
Burlington-Ed7787
Sedro-Woolley6869
Ferndale410410
Lynden212212
Anacortes113213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Jamboreee
* Wed, Sep 6 Bellingham 2 Sehome 5
* Fri, Sep 8 Bellingham 7 Anacortes 0
* Mon, Sep 11 Bellingham 5 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Wed, Sep 13 Bellingham 7 Lynden 0
* Fri, Sep 15 Bellingham 6 Burlington-Edison 1
* Mon, Sep 18 Bellingham 4 Squalicum 3
* Wed, Sep 20 Bellingham 6 Ferndale 1
* Fri, Sep 22 Bellingham 3 Sehome 4
* Mon, Sep 25 Bellingham 7 Anacortes 0
* Wed, Sep 27 Bellingham 5 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Thu, Sep 28 Bellingham 7 Lynden 0
* Mon, Oct 2 Bellingham 6 Burlington-Edison 1
* Wed, Oct 4 Bellingham 4 Squalicum 3
* Mon, Oct 9 Bellingham 6 Ferndale 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 13, 9:00 AM
Oct 14, 9:00 AM
Oct 16, 9:00 AM
Oct 17, 9:00 AM
Oct 18, 12:00 AM
2A District Tennis Tournament at Skagit Valley College
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy