League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 S-W Jamboree Avalon
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
Bellingham 461 Oak Harbor (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Edmonds-Woodway 408
Glacier Peak 435
Jackson 457
Kamiak 467
Lakewood 497
Lake Stevens 438
Mount Baker 0
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 432
Meridian 0
Mercer Island 339
Shorecrest 433
Snohomish 449
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Shorewood 403
Sedro-Woolley 514
South Whidbey 417
* Wed, Mar 22 Homestead-9 holes
Bellingham 329 Lynden (Host) 368
Anacortes 317
Mount Baker 299
Meridian 378
Nooksack Valley 378
Squalicum 371
* Mon, Mar 27 Padden-9 holes
Bellingham 0 Sehome (Host) 0
Burlington-Edison 0
Lynden 0
Lakewood 0
Nooksack Valley 0
Squalicum 0
Thu, Mar 30 Whatcom Count y Championships
* Tue, Apr 11 Sudden Valley-9 holes
Bellingham 283 Squalicum (Host) 344
Blaine 401
Lakewood 322
Mount Baker 283
Nooksack Valley 382
Sehome NS
* Tue, Apr 18 Grandview-18 holes
Bellingham 529 Ferndale (Host) 675
Burlington-Edison 505
Blaine 771
Lakewood 582
Mount Baker 534
Sedro-Woolley 607
Thu, Apr 20 Spring Invitational at Gamble Sands
Bellingham 379 Chelan (Host) NS
Burlington-Edison 385
Cedarcrest 423
Ephrata NS
Everett 444
Glacier Peak 408
Kings 438
Lakewood 452
Mount Baker 396
Okanogan NS
Selah 423
Snohomish 372
Sedro-Woolley 427
Wapato 535
Tue, Apr 25 Suncadia Invitational
* Wed, Apr 26 Padden-18 holes
Bellingham 534 Ferndale 747
Lakewood 559
Meridian 754
Nooksack Valley 681
Sehome 810
Sedro-Woolley 660
* Mon, May 1 N. Bellingham
Bellingham 504 Meridian (Host) 725
Burlington-Edison 518
Blaine 780
Nooksack Valley 649
Squalicum 736
* Mon, May 8 Skagit
Bellingham 547 Burlington-Edison (Host) 536
Anacortes 620
Blaine 779
Lakewood 556
Lynden 725
Sehome 820
Sedro-Woolley 611

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 12:00 PM
May 16, 12:00 PM
2A District One Medalists at Skagit GCC
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy