Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Mount Vernon0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Oak Harbor0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Jan 2 Bellingham Sultan
* Tue, Jan 5 Bellingham Lakewood
* Fri, Jan 8 Bellingham Lynden Christian
* Mon, Jan 11 Bellingham Sedro-Woolley
* Fri, Jan 15 Bellingham Mount Baker
* Mon, Jan 18 Bellingham Meridian
* Fri, Jan 22 Bellingham Squalicum
* Tue, Jan 26 Bellingham Oak Harbor
* Thu, Jan 28 Bellingham Nooksack Valley
* Tue, Feb 2 Bellingham Ferndale
* Thu, Feb 4 Bellingham Mount Vernon

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule