League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden121203
Burlington-Ed112195
Lynden Chr103203
Anacortes103168
Meridian103195
Ferndale94158
Nooksack Valley76169
Mount Baker671010
Sedro-Woolley581110
Bellingham491014
Squalicum310614
Sehome211714
Blaine211615
Lakewood013317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
59Anacortes
52Burlington-Ed *


Saturday, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Annie Wright
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
2:00 PM
Meridian
Bellevue Chr *


IssHS
4:00 PM
Renton
Burlington-Ed *


EvCC
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
Anacortes *


MVHS
6:00 PM
W F West
Lynden *


MVHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
        Group 2 @ 530pm - La Conner/Mount Vernon/Anacortes/Oak Harbor/Meridian
Tue, Nov 27 Bellingham 39 Sehome 44
Thu, Nov 29 Bellingham 41 Marysville-Getchell 42
Sat, Dec 1 Bellingham 60 Marysville-Pilchuck 26
Tue, Dec 4 Bellingham 33 Blaine 28
* Mon, Dec 10 Bellingham 37 Anacortes 63
Wed, Dec 12 Bellingham 59 Mountlake Terrace 23
* Fri, Dec 14 Bellingham 54 Sehome 51
* Tue, Dec 18 Bellingham 34 Nooksack Valley 57
* Fri, Dec 21 Bellingham 51 Lynden 77
Thu, Dec 27 Bellingham 38 Lynnwood 43
Fri, Dec 28 Bellingham 43 University Prep. 30
* Thu, Jan 3 Bellingham 40 Squalicum 49
* Tue, Jan 8 Bellingham 24 Lynden Christian 68
* Thu, Jan 10 Bellingham 37 Mount Baker 63
* Mon, Jan 14 Bellingham 22 Burlington-Edison 68
* Fri, Jan 18 Bellingham 54 Lakewood 42
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellingham 28 Ferndale 69
* Thu, Jan 24 Bellingham 46 Blaine 42
* Tue, Jan 29 Bellingham 56 Sedro-Woolley 55
* Thu, Jan 31 Bellingham 44 Meridian 58

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Sedro-Woolley Won 49-46
  Thu, Feb 14 Archbishop Murphy Lost 53-35
  Fri, Feb 15 Liberty Won 52-48
  Sat, Feb 16 Burlington-Edison Lost 77-40
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy