League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130280
Burlington-Ed121187
Lynden1031910
Nooksack Valley94209
Meridian94209
Ferndale94139
Anacortes671014
Sehome671112
Squalicum58128
Mount Baker49811
Sedro-Woolley49815
Lakewood211714
Blaine211615
Bellingham013317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
Mon, Nov 27 Bellingham 43 Coupeville 31
Sat, Dec 2 Bellingham 48 Oak Harbor 36
Fri, Dec 8 Bellingham 32 Sehome 38
* Mon, Dec 11 Bellingham 32 Lakewood 43
* Thu, Dec 14 Bellingham 42 Burlington-Edison 70
Sat, Dec 16 Bellingham 51 Granite Falls 39
Tue, Dec 19 Bellingham 26 Blaine 43
Fri, Dec 29 Bellingham 21 King's Way Christian 31
Sat, Dec 30 Bellingham 25 Wahluke 44
* Tue, Jan 2 Bellingham 30 Mount Baker 57
* Fri, Jan 5 Bellingham 21 Ferndale 68
* Tue, Jan 9 Bellingham 30 Sedro-Woolley 51
* Thu, Jan 11 Bellingham 30 Squalicum 58
* Mon, Jan 15 Bellingham 22 Nooksack Valley 66
* Thu, Jan 18 Bellingham 27 Meridian 69
* Tue, Jan 23 Bellingham 40 Anacortes 60
* Fri, Jan 26 Bellingham 22 Sehome 48
* Tue, Jan 30 Bellingham 23 Lynden Christian 63
* Fri, Feb 2 Bellingham 31 Lynden 51
* Mon, Feb 5 Bellingham 43 Blaine 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy