League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Sehome
6:00 PM Home BHS
Thu, Nov 29 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home BHS
Sat, Dec 1 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
Tue, Dec 4 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Dec 10 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home BHS
Wed, Dec 12 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Sehome
6:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Lynden
7:15 PM Home BHS
Thu, Dec 27 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
Away BLHS
Fri, Dec 28 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
Away BLHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Mon, Jan 14 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Blaine
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Meridian
7:15 PM Home BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy