League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home BHS
Thu, Sep 6 Lynden
6:00 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Sep 10 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Lakewood
7:00 PM Home BHS
Sat, Sep 15 Burlington-Edison
12:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Tue, Sep 18 Squalicum
8:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Blaine
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Sep 24 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Thu, Sep 27 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Meridian
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Nooksack Valley
7:30 PM Away NVE
* Thu, Oct 11 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Wed, Oct 17 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy