Girls Soccer
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Bellingham 0 Marysville-Getchell 0
Thu, Sep 12 Bellingham 0 Lynden 1
* Mon, Sep 16 Bellingham 0 Ferndale 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Bellingham 0 Lakewood 0
Sat, Sep 21 Bellingham 1 Burlington-Edison 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Bellingham 1 Squalicum 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Bellingham 1 Blaine 3
* Mon, Sep 30 Bellingham 1 Sehome 4
* Thu, Oct 3 Bellingham 10 Mount Baker 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Bellingham 2 Lynden Christian 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Bellingham 1 Meridian 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Bellingham 3 Nooksack Valley 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Bellingham 1 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Mon, Oct 21 Bellingham 1 Burlington-Edison 4
* Wed, Oct 23 Bellingham 0 Anacortes 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Bellingham 1 Lynden 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
  Thu, Oct 31 Cedarcrest Lost 5-0
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule