League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Football
NWC - 2A-Lake
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Cedarcrest0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Sehome0000


alt2:2018 Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2018 Scoreboard
Friday, Aug 24
6:00 PM
Jamboree
Juanita
Cascade
Lakewood *


LWHS
6:30 PM
Ferndale Jamboree 7:00 PM
Sehome
Mount Vernon
Meridian
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed
Ferndale *


FHS
Saturday, Aug 25
Time TBD
Nooksak Jamboree
Granite Falls
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
12:00 PM
Anacortes Jamboree
Coupeville
Concrete
Anacortes *


AHS
1:30 PM
Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Mount Baker
Lynden
Everett
Squalicum *


Civic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Sat, Sep 8 Lakewood
3:00 PM Home Civic
Fri, Sep 14 Sammamish
7:00 PM Home Civic
        Year one of two year agreement
* Fri, Sep 21 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Sep 28 Blaine
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Oct 5 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home Civic
        HC
* Fri, Oct 12 Mountlake Terrace
8:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Oct 19 Sehome
7:00 PM Home Civic

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy