League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NWC - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sedro-Woolley2031
Lakewood1031
Lynden1122
Burlington-Ed1122
Bellingham1122
Sehome0004
Anacortes0122
Blaine0204


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 22
Final
Scored By: Kerry.Sell, Ted.Flint
35Blaine
36Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Teeter
17Burlington-Ed
34Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: David Martinson, Ted House
34Sedro-Woolley
20Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Erik Titus
21Sehome
35Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Kerry.Sell, Ted House
28Meridian
7Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Kerry.Sell, Mark.Martin1
14Mount Baker
26Nooksack Valley *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 NV Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Bellingham 0 Lynden Christian 7
Fri, Sep 8 Bellingham 38 Shorewood 13
* Fri, Sep 15 Bellingham 14 Lynden 40
* Fri, Sep 22 Bellingham 36 Blaine 35

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 29 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away BEHS KF
Fri, Oct 6 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Sat, Oct 14 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Home Civic
* Fri, Oct 20 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Oct 27 Lakewood
5:00 PM Home Civic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 32A District at Higher Seeds
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy