Boys Swim
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center-Oak Harborsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 6 Oak Harbor 72 Everett 107
* Tue, Dec 11 Oak Harbor 62 Snohomish 122
* Tue, Dec 11 Oak Harbor 55 Glacier Peak 124
Sat, Jan 5 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm up at 8:30 a.m.
* Tue, Jan 8 Oak Harbor 81 Mount Vernon 97
* Tue, Jan 15 Oak Harbor 104 Marysville-Getchell 67
* Tue, Jan 15 Oak Harbor 111 Marysville-Pilchuck 63
* Thu, Jan 17 Oak Harbor 90 Archbishop Murphy 77
Sat, Jan 19 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm Up 12:00 p.m.
* Tue, Jan 22 Oak Harbor 55 Lake Stevens 114
* Tue, Jan 22 Oak Harbor 79 Monroe 90
* Thu, Jan 24 Oak Harbor 82 Stanwood 88
Sat, Jan 26 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm Up 8:30 a.m.
* Thu, Jan 31 Last Chance Invite
        Warm Ups @ 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 PM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
State Championship Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule