Girls Tennis
Custom School Photo
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Oak Harbor Coupeville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Oak Harbor Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Oak Harbor Arlington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Oak Harbor South Whidbey
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Oak Harbor Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Oak Harbor Shorewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Oak Harbor Arlington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Oak Harbor Snohomish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Oak Harbor Marysville-Pilchuck
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Oak Harbor Everett
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Oak Harbor Marysville-Getchell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Oak Harbor Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, May 5 Oak Harbor Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 8 Oak Harbor Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule