Softball
Custom School Photo
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Everett Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Oak Harbor 19 South Whidbey 3
Wed, Mar 13 Oak Harbor 8 Cascade (Everett) 17
Sat, Mar 16 Oak Harbor 1 Lakewood 14
Sat, Mar 16 Oak Harbor 3 Coupeville 8
Wed, Mar 20 Oak Harbor 6 Mount Vernon 12
Fri, Mar 22 Oak Harbor 17 Mariner 9
* Tue, Mar 26 Oak Harbor 20 Lynnwood 28
* Fri, Mar 29 Oak Harbor 1 Shorecrest 9
* Mon, Apr 1 Oak Harbor 18 Edmonds-Woodway 8
* Tue, Apr 2 Oak Harbor 6 Archbishop Murphy 16
* Tue, Apr 9 Oak Harbor 8 Shorewood 11
* Thu, Apr 11 Oak Harbor 5 Mountlake Terrace 7
* Mon, Apr 15 Oak Harbor 3 Everett 19
* Tue, Apr 16 Oak Harbor 10 Stanwood 7
* Mon, Apr 22 Oak Harbor 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 13
* Fri, Apr 26 Oak Harbor 1 Snohomish 11
* Mon, Apr 29 Oak Harbor 1 Marysville-Getchell 11
* Tue, Apr 30 Oak Harbor 7 Arlington 8
* Mon, May 6 Oak Harbor 0 Meadowdale 12
* Wed, May 8 Oak Harbor 0 Cedarcrest 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 163A District at Phil Johnson Fields
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC

 
Arbter Schedule