League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Thu, Mar 8 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 10 Lakewood 0 Forks 2
Tue, Mar 13 Lakewood 0 Granite Falls 1
Sat, Mar 17 Lakewood 4 Olympic 0
* Tue, Mar 20 Lakewood 0 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Fri, Mar 23 Lakewood 0 Squalicum 7
* Mon, Mar 26 Lakewood 0 Sehome 7
* Wed, Mar 28 Lakewood 0 Bellingham 9
* Fri, Mar 30 Lakewood 0 Anacortes 2
* Tue, Apr 10 Lakewood 0 Meridian 4
* Thu, Apr 12 Lakewood 0 Mount Baker 2
* Sat, Apr 14 Lakewood 0 Lynden Christian 3
* Mon, Apr 16 Lakewood 1 Nooksack Valley 1
* Thu, Apr 19 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 8
* Tue, Apr 24 Lakewood 0 Lynden 6
* Fri, Apr 27 Lakewood 0 Ferndale 2
* Mon, Apr 30 Lakewood 2 Blaine 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy