League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome11111713
Squalicum10121334
Bellingham10301171
Lynden9221152
Meridian7421082
Burlington-Ed7421082
Lynden Chr6527112
Mount Baker6611171
Anacortes562692
Sedro-Woolley481791
Ferndale4816101
Lakewood31003130
Blaine11201140
Nooksack Valley01300150


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
Friday, May 24
6:00 PM
Sehome
Toppenish *


Sunset
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Thu, Mar 7 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 9 Lakewood 1 North Mason 7
Sat, Mar 16 Lakewood 1 Bremerton 4
* Tue, Mar 19 Lakewood 0 Meridian 3
* Thu, Mar 21 Lakewood 1 Bellingham 6
* Sat, Mar 23 Lakewood 0 Sedro-Woolley 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Lakewood 6 Nooksack Valley 1
* Fri, Mar 29 Lakewood 0 Squalicum 5
* Tue, Apr 9 Lakewood 2 Blaine 1
* Thu, Apr 11 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 4
* Sat, Apr 13 Lakewood 0 Sehome 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Lakewood 2 Anacortes 3
* Thu, Apr 18 Lakewood 1 Mount Baker 5
* Mon, Apr 22 Lakewood 0 Lynden 9
* Thu, Apr 25 Lakewood 0 Lynden Christian 1
* Mon, Apr 29 Lakewood 5 Ferndale 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 112A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Thu, May 2 Cedarcrest Lost 5-0
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy