League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Baseball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home LWHS
Thu, Mar 14 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
Fri, Mar 15 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS
Tue, Mar 19 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
Wed, Mar 20 Bellingham
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Meridian
4:00 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Mar 23 Sammamish
1:00 PM Away SAMM
        Year one of two year agreement
* Tue, Mar 26 Bellingham
4:30 PM Away J Martin
* Thu, Mar 28 Nooksack Valley
4:00 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Mar 30 Ferndale
1:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away JM
* Tue, Apr 2 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Wed, Apr 10 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Sehome
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Anacortes
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Lynden
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy