League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
Wed, Dec 4 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
Fri, Dec 6 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home
Tue, Dec 10 Sultan
6:45 AM Away
Wed, Dec 11 Kings
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home LWHS
Thu, Dec 26 Yakima
Fri, Dec 27 Yakima
* Fri, Jan 3 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy