League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 24 LC Jamboree
Lynden Christian (Host)
TBD Away LCHS
Wed, Nov 28 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Dec 1 Sultan
3:45 PM Home LWHS
Wed, Dec 5 Kings
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Meridian
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Mon, Dec 17 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Blaine
7:15 PM Home LWHS
Thu, Dec 27 W F West
4:30 PM Away SunDome
Fri, Dec 28 Yakima Tournament
Zillah (Host)
6:00 PM Away SunDome
Wed, Jan 2 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Jan 12 Friday Harbor
1:45 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away SVC
* Thu, Jan 17 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Jan 21 Lynden
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Sehome
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy