League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Temporary Silver ad
Boys Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130230
Lynden121221
Anacortes112158
Burlington-Ed94196
Sehome85159
Lakewood761310
Ferndale67119
Squalicum67914
Bellingham671014
Sedro-Woolley49813
Blaine310813
Meridian2111214
Mount Baker211614
Nooksack Valley211814


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
66Burlington-Ed
44Liberty *


Friday, Feb 22
8:00 PM
Black Hills
Anacortes *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 23
2:00 PM
Pullman
Burlington-Ed *


EvCC
2:00 PM
Connell
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
8:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Lynden *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Lakewood 53 Stanwood 66
Sat, Dec 1 Lakewood 83 Sultan 61
Wed, Dec 5 Lakewood 63 Kings 57
* Tue, Dec 11 Lakewood 68 Meridian 52
* Fri, Dec 14 Lakewood 62 Burlington-Edison 70
* Mon, Dec 17 Lakewood 70 Ferndale 58
* Fri, Dec 21 Lakewood 80 Blaine 70
Thu, Dec 27 Lakewood 61 W F West 48
Fri, Dec 28 Lakewood 54 Zillah 78
Wed, Jan 2 Lakewood 62 Marysville-Getchell 54
* Fri, Jan 4 Lakewood 76 Mount Baker 72
* Tue, Jan 8 Lakewood 79 Sedro-Woolley 73
* Thu, Jan 10 Lakewood 75 Nooksack Valley 46
Sat, Jan 12 Lakewood 60 Friday Harbor 42
* Tue, Jan 15 Lakewood 45 Anacortes 57
* Thu, Jan 17 Lakewood 63 Bellingham 54
* Mon, Jan 21 Lakewood 35 Lynden 75
* Thu, Jan 24 Lakewood 55 Sehome 63
* Tue, Jan 29 Lakewood 52 Squalicum 60
* Thu, Jan 31 Lakewood 53 Lynden Christian 82

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 182A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Thu, Feb 7 Archbishop Murphy Won 63-59
  Thu, Feb 14 Anacortes Lost 63-47
  Fri, Feb 15 Mountlake Terrace Lost 70-58
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy