League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Girls Tennis
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sehome60101
Bellingham51121
Squalicum5192
Burlington-Ed5192
Anacortes3366
Ferndale2347
Sedro-Woolley1438
Lakewood15110
Lynden1548
Blaine06013


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
Monday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Trey.Ballard
2Lakewood
5Lynden *


Final
Scored By: John.Freal
7Burlington-Ed
0Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Joel.Howard
5Bellingham
2Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Moore2
4Squalicum
3Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Bonna.Giller
0Ferndale
7Sehome *


Tuesday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Joe.OBrien
3Bellingham
4Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: John.Freal
6Sedro-Woolley
1Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Bonna.Giller
0Anacortes
7Sehome *


Wednesday, Apr 25
3:30 PM
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
3:45 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS
3:45 PM
Lakewood
Ferndale *


FHS
4:00 PM
Blaine
Bellingham *


BHS
4:30 PM
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Thursday, Apr 26
3:45 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale *


FHS
Friday, Apr 27
3:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sehome *


WCC
3:30 PM
Bellingham
Anacortes *


AHS
3:30 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Blaine *


BLHS
3:30 PM
Ferndale
Lynden *


LynYMCA
3:30 PM
Squalicum
Lakewood *


LWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Lakewood 1 Anacortes 6
Thu, Mar 15 Lakewood 0 Sehome 7
Mon, Mar 19 Lakewood 1 Lynden 6
Wed, Mar 21 Lakewood 2 Ferndale 5
Wed, Mar 28 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 7
* Tue, Apr 10 Lakewood 0 Bellingham 7
* Fri, Apr 13 Lakewood 0 Sedro-Woolley 7
* Wed, Apr 18 Lakewood 0 Anacortes 7
* Thu, Apr 19 Lakewood 6 Blaine 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Lakewood 0 Sehome 7
* Mon, Apr 23 Lakewood 2 Lynden 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 25 Ferndale
3:45 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Squalicum
3:30 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
Tue, May 1 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, May 2 Granite Falls
3:30 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 3:30 PMGranite Falls @ Lakewood
 May 4, 10:00 AM
May 5, 10:00 AM
May 7, 4:30 PM
May 8, 4:30 PM
May 9, 4:30 PM
Sub District Tennis at Blaine High School
 May 14, 3:00 PM
May 15, 3:00 PM
District Tennis at Granite Falls High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy