League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Softball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 MPHS Jamoboree
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
10:00 AM Away MPHS
Mon, Mar 11 Arlington
4:30 PM Home LWHS
Tue, Mar 12 Stanwood
4:30 PM Home LWHS
Thu, Mar 14 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Mar 16 Coupeville
1:00 PM Away CHS
Tue, Mar 19 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Meridian
4:30 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Mar 23 Lynden Christian
1:00 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Mar 25 Bellingham
4:30 PM Away BHS
Wed, Mar 27 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Thu, Apr 18 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Sehome
4:30 PM Away Geri
* Fri, Apr 26 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, May 2 Lynden
4:30 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, May 6 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCMS
* Wed, May 8 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy