Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Cuz Concretesponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Espresso Z to Bsponsor: Les Schwab - Smokey Point
sponsor: Immaculate Transformations LLCsponsor: Remax - Ranae Kettlersponsor: Just Peachy Frozen Yogurtsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Marysville Fordsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Smokey Point Liscensingsponsor: Hayes Roofingsponsor: Sound Harely Davidsonsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: Remax - Ann Hoppesponsor: 7 Lakes Giftssponsor: *Lakewood High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 MPHS Jamoboree
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Away
Mon, Mar 16 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
Tue, Mar 17 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
Thu, Mar 19 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Mar 21 Oak Harbor
2:00 PM Home LWHS
Tue, Mar 24 Squalicum
4:30 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
Sat, Mar 28 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCMS
Wed, Apr 1 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVMS
* Tue, Apr 14 Squalicum
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Away Janicki
* Tue, Apr 21 Blaine
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS PF
* Tue, Apr 28 Sehome
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Anacortes
6:00 PM Away Daniels
* Tue, May 5 Mount Baker
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, May 7 Lynden
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Mon, May 11 Lynden Christian
4:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, May 13 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 16 - May 222A District at Janicki Fields
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park
  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 12:00 AM2A District
 May 20, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
2A District at Janicki Fields