League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Oak Harbor
Away OHHS
Thu, Nov 29 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home LWHS
Sat, Dec 1 Sultan
2:15 PM Home LWHS
Thu, Dec 6 Cascade
7:15 PM Home LWHS
Fri, Dec 7 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Dec 13 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Dec 17 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
Thu, Dec 27 Cougar Holiday Tournament
TBD Home LWHS
Fri, Dec 28 Cougar Holiday Tournament
TBD Home LWHS
* Thu, Jan 3 Mount Baker
7:35 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Mon, Jan 21 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy