Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr90151
Lynden80150
Burlington-Ed81142
Ferndale82134
Nooksack Valley63124
Sehome54106
Meridian4478
Mount Baker4597
Anacortes46611
Squalicum27311
Blaine27511
Bellingham2788
Sedro-Woolley18511
Lakewood09214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
53Mount Baker
46Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Walster1
69Lynden
21Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
63Lynden Chr
59Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 28
Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
26Blaine
59Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Russo
55Ferndale
40Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
64Burlington-Ed
55Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
24Squalicum
39Meridian *


Wednesday, Jan 29
5:30 PM
Squalicum
Lummi Nation *


LHS
7:00 PM
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:35 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Jan 31
7:15 PM
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale *


FHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Sehome
Lakewood *


Saturday, Feb 1
12:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
1:00 PM
Blaine
Sehome *


SHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LHS
6:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: Remax - Ann Hoppesponsor: 7 Lakes Giftssponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Marysville Fordsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Smokey Point Liscensingsponsor: Hayes Roofingsponsor: Sound Harely Davidsonsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Immaculate Transformations LLCsponsor: Remax - Ranae Kettlersponsor: Just Peachy Frozen Yogurtsponsor: *Lakewood High School
sponsor: Cuz Concretesponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Espresso Z to Bsponsor: Les Schwab - Smokey Point

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Lakewood 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 20
Mon, Dec 9 Lakewood 13 Lakeside 57
Thu, Dec 12 Lakewood 23 Cascade 37
* Tue, Dec 17 Lakewood 17 Meridian 61
* Thu, Dec 19 Lakewood 9 Burlington-Edison 69
Fri, Dec 20 Lakewood 32 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 49
Fri, Dec 27 Lakewood 16 Renton 73
Sat, Dec 28 Lakewood 27 Lummi Nation 25
* Fri, Jan 3 Lakewood 13 Ferndale 74
* Tue, Jan 7 Lakewood 10 Blaine 42
* Thu, Jan 9 Lakewood 27 Mount Baker 49
* Mon, Jan 13 Lakewood 29 Sedro-Woolley 42
* Tue, Jan 21 Lakewood 24 Anacortes 59
Thu, Jan 23 Lakewood 40 Sultan 42
* Fri, Jan 24 Lakewood 23 Bellingham 59
* Mon, Jan 27 Lakewood 21 Lynden 69

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 30 Sehome
7:15 PM Home LWHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Nooksack Valley
12:30 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima