League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lynden12101530
Sehome12101541
Burlington-Ed11111432
Ferndale9401261
Lynden Chr7511181
Lakewood643964
Squalicum553583
Sedro-Woolley562692
Blaine571791
Bellingham364386
Anacortes373593
Meridian2924142
Nooksack Valley11202150
Mount Baker01300170


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
1Lynden Chr
0Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
1Sehome
3Port Angeles *


Wednesday, Nov 13
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Bonney Lake *


BLHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Lakewood Jamboree
Sat, Sep 7 Lakewood 1 Sequim 1
Tue, Sep 10 Lakewood 3 Mariner 1
Sat, Sep 14 Lakewood 2 Granite Falls 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Lakewood 3 Meridian 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Lakewood 0 Bellingham 0
* Mon, Sep 23 Lakewood 4 Nooksack Valley 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Lakewood 1 Squalicum 1
* Mon, Sep 30 Lakewood 2 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Lakewood 3 Blaine 0
* Mon, Oct 7 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Lakewood 0 Sehome 4
* Tue, Oct 15 Lakewood 3 Anacortes 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Lakewood 6 Mount Baker 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Lakewood 1 Lynden 2
* Thu, Oct 24 Lakewood 2 Lynden Christian 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Lakewood 0 Ferndale 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
  Thu, Oct 31 Blaine Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Sehome Lost 6-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Burlington-Edison Lost 2-0
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy