League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome13001930
Squalicum10211351
Burlington-Ed10211851
Bellingham8321262
Lynden8411171
Lynden Chr7421072
Sedro-Woolley544874
Ferndale562872
Meridian5621182
Lakewood580593
Anacortes3825102
Blaine21014121
Nooksack Valley11202150
Mount Baker01300160


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Wed, Aug 29 Lakewood Jamboree
Fri, Aug 31 Lakewood 1 Sequim 1
Tue, Sep 4 Lakewood 1 Mariner 1
Sat, Sep 8 Lakewood 1 Granite Falls 1
* Tue, Sep 11 Lakewood 0 Meridian 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Lakewood 1 Bellingham 7
* Mon, Sep 17 Lakewood 5 Nooksack Valley 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Lakewood 0 Squalicum 5
* Mon, Sep 24 Lakewood 1 Sedro-Woolley 5
* Wed, Sep 26 Lakewood 2 Blaine 1
* Mon, Oct 1 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 5
* Wed, Oct 3 Lakewood 0 Sehome 2
* Tue, Oct 9 Lakewood 2 Anacortes 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Lakewood 5 Mount Baker 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Lakewood 1 Lynden 2
* Thu, Oct 18 Lakewood 0 Lynden Christian 2
* Mon, Oct 22 Lakewood 2 Ferndale 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 112A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Thu, Oct 25 Sedro-Woolley Lost 2-1
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy