League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:NWCAthletics - Silver 6.19
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0001
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0010
Mount Baker0001
Nooksack Valley0001
Sedro-Woolley0010
Sehome0001
Squalicum0010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 10
 
MHS Jamboree
Nooksack Valley
Mount Baker
Lakewood
Blaine
Bellingham
Meridian *


MHS
Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Marble
0Sehome
3La Conner *


Wednesday, Sep 11
 
BE Jamboree
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Mount Vernon
Lynden
La Conner
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Claeys
1Granite Falls
3Meridian *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Marble
1Nooksack Valley
3La Conner *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Tesarik
1Bellingham
3Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Julia.Churcj
3Squalicum
1Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Sifferman
2Mount Baker
3Sultan *


Friday, Sep 13
 
Sundome Invite
Meridian
Lakewood


SunDome
Saturday, Sep 14
 
Sterling Classic
Wilson
Squalicum
Shorecrest
Seattle Prep.
Sammamish
Prairie
North Thurston
North Creek
Nooksack Valley
Mt Rainier
Lakeside
Kentwood
Kentlake
Kamiak
Inglemoor
Hockinson
Graham Kapowsin
Federal Way
Columbia River
Blaine
Black Hills
Bellarmine
Bainbridge
Auburn
Auburn MV *


AMHS
 
Yelm Tourney
Puyallup
Mt. Spokane
Ferndale
Yelm *


YelmHS
 
KM Varsity VB Tournament
Shadle Park
Sedro-Woolley
Redmond
Issaquah
Holy Names Acad
Garfield
Central Valley
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
 
Yelm Invite
Sehome


Yelm
 
Sundome invite
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed


SunDome
Awaiting Score
White River
Lynden *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 MHS Jamboree
* Fri, Sep 13 Sundome Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 16 Mount Vernon Christian
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Sep 17 La Conner
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Bellingham
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Away NVHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Sedro-Woolley
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Blaine
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Away BEHSGym
* Thu, Oct 10 Sehome
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AMS
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Baker
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Lynden
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Lynden Christian
7:00 PM Home LWHS
        Senior Night
* Tue, Oct 29 Meridian
7:00 PM Away MHS
        Senior Night
* Thu, Oct 31 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy