League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Volleyball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferndale110130
Lynden Chr111112
Lynden92102
Burlington-Ed8393
Blaine7475
Squalicum6575
Bellingham6575
Nooksack Valley5657
Anacortes4748
Sehome4749
Sedro-Woolley4748
Lakewood29210
Meridian111311
Mount Baker011011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Kim.Grycel
0Mount Baker
3Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Claeys
3Sehome
1Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Katie.Emmons
3Blaine
0Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Kelsey.Swapp
3Ferndale
0Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Tawnya.Brewer
0Bellingham
3Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Megan.Hunter
3Lynden
1Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Tesarik
1Squalicum
3Sedro-Woolley *


Wednesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Joe.Amaral
3Burlington-Ed
0Squalicum *


Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Kim.Grycel
0Lakewood
3Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Caitlin.Gusa
3Meridian
0Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.King1
2Anacortes
3Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Jacquie.Wilskey
1Sedro-Woolley
3Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Kristy.White
3Nooksack Valley
1Sehome *


Final
Scored By: phoelzle
2Lynden
3Ferndale *


Saturday, Oct 20
 
MB Invite
Sultan
Mt Vernon Chr
Bellingham
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Claeys
3Lynden Chr
0Meridian *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 MHS Jamboree
Thu, Sep 6 Lakewood 0 La Conner 3
Sat, Sep 8 Sterling Classic
* Thu, Sep 13 Lakewood 1 Bellingham 3
Sat, Sep 15 Kitsap Classic
* Wed, Sep 19 Lakewood 0 Nooksack Valley 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Lakewood 0 Squalicum 3
* Tue, Sep 25 Lakewood 0 Sedro-Woolley 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Lakewood 0 Blaine 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Lakewood 0 Burlington-Edison 3
* Thu, Oct 4 Lakewood 1 Sehome 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Lakewood 3 Anacortes 2
* Thu, Oct 11 Lakewood 3 Mount Baker 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Lakewood 1 Lynden 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Lakewood 0 Lynden Christian 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 23 Meridian
7:00 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 32A District at SHS & LHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy