League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NWC - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sedro-Woolley5164
Burlington-Ed5164
Lakewood5173
Lynden3356
Bellingham2455
Sehome1046
Anacortes1536
Blaine0719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
7Montesano
28Meridian *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Lakewood 42 Clover Park 0
Fri, Sep 8 Lakewood 28 Lord Tweedsmuir 47
Fri, Sep 15 Lakewood 41 Sehome 6
* Fri, Sep 22 Lakewood 34 Burlington-Edison 17
* Fri, Sep 29 Lakewood 26 Lynden 14
* Fri, Oct 6 Lakewood 37 Anacortes 7
* Fri, Oct 13 Lakewood 32 Blaine 30
* Fri, Oct 20 Lakewood 0 Sedro-Woolley 41
* Fri, Oct 27 Lakewood 35 Bellingham 28

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 32A District at Higher Seeds
  Fri, Nov 3 Archbishop Murphy Lost 43-7
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy