League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Lakewood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Football
NWC - 2A-Sky
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden40121
Archbishop Murp3143
Burlington-Ed2246
Sedro-Woolley1336
Lakewood0455


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood Opponent  
Fri, Aug 24 Jamboree
Fri, Aug 31 Lakewood 31 Kings 13
Sat, Sep 8 Lakewood 40 Bellingham 14
Fri, Sep 14 Lakewood 46 Evergreen 3
* Fri, Sep 21 Lakewood 14 Sedro-Woolley 36
* Fri, Sep 28 Lakewood 14 Lynden 31
* Fri, Oct 5 Lakewood 35 Archbishop Murphy 36
Fri, Oct 12 Lakewood 41 Orting 6
* Fri, Oct 19 Lakewood 33 Burlington-Edison 39

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 22A District 1/2 at Home Sites
  Fri, Oct 26 Anacortes Won 2-0
  Fri, Nov 2 Burlington-Edison Lost 29-12
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy