League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
2017 Storm Varsity
Photo By: David Willoughby - NWCAthleticsPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Squalicum 2 Bellingham 0
Thu, Mar 16 Squalicum 1 Sehome 0
Sat, Mar 18 Squalicum 6 Stanwood 0
* Tue, Mar 21 Squalicum 3 Lynden 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Squalicum 4 Lakewood 0
* Mon, Mar 27 Squalicum 2 Bellingham 0
* Wed, Mar 29 Squalicum 4 Meridian 0
* Fri, Mar 31 Squalicum 7 Lynden Christian 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Squalicum 5 Burlington-Edison 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Squalicum 3 Ferndale 1
* Sat, Apr 15 Squalicum 5 Blaine 2
* Tue, Apr 18 Squalicum 3 Sehome 2
* Thu, Apr 20 Squalicum 3 Anacortes 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Squalicum 7 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Apr 27 Squalicum 7 Nooksack Valley 0
* Mon, May 1 Squalicum 3 Sedro-Woolley 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Edmonds-Woodway Won 2-0
  Tue, May 9 Lynnwood Lost 2-1
  Thu, May 11 Shorewood Won 5-1
  Sat, May 13 Shorecrest Won 2-0
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Gig Harbor Lost 4-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy