League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Sudden Valley
Squalicum 436 Anacortes 600
Bellingham 442
Lynden 591
Meridian 445
Nooksack Valley 621
Sedro-Woolley 722
* Tue, Mar 21 City Championship
Squalicum 0 Bellingham 0
Sehome 0
* Tue, Mar 21 City Championship
Squalicum 0 Bellingham 0
Sehome 0
Thu, Mar 23 Birger Solberg
* Tue, Mar 28 Gleneagle
Squalicum 435 Lakewood (Host) 610
Bellingham 435
Lynden Christian 435
Nooksack Valley 545
Sehome 432
Sedro-Woolley 613
* Thu, Apr 13 Homestead
Squalicum 0 Lynden (Host) 547
Anacortes 600
Ferndale 433
Lynden Christian 478
Nooksack Valley 550
Sehome 448
* Mon, Apr 17 Padden
Squalicum 445 Sehome (Host) 428
Anacortes 534
Lynden Christian 439
Lynden 515
Meridian 468
Nooksack Valley 546
* Wed, Apr 26 Homestead
Squalicum 466 Lynden Christian (Host) 452
Bellingham 432
Ferndale 433
Meridian 476
Nooksack Valley 540
Sedro-Woolley 585
Thu, Apr 27 Triple 6
* Mon, May 1 Swinomish
Squalicum 424 Anacortes (Host) 491
Lynden 480
Mount Baker 521
Sehome 410
Sedro-Woolley 557
* Tue, May 9 N. Bellingham
Squalicum 436 Meridian (Host) 440
Ferndale 416
Lynden Christian 420
Mount Baker 658
Nooksack Valley 513

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy