League
1A
2A
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Squalicum Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 17 Squalicum 44 Sehome 96
* Fri, Mar 17 Squalicum 43 Bellingham 101
* Wed, Mar 22 Squalicum 53 Mount Baker 71
* Wed, Mar 22 Squalicum 42 Blaine 91
Fri, Mar 24 Bedlington Invitational
Sat, Apr 8 Birger Solberg Invitational
Wed, Apr 19 NWC JV Championships
* Fri, Apr 21 NWC Championships
* Thu, Apr 27 Squalicum 75 Lynden Christian 66
Sat, Apr 29 Bill Harris Invite
Squalicum Federal Way (Host)
Auburn Riverside
Bremerton
Curtis
Chief Leschi
Chief Sealth
Decatur
Emerald Ridge
Foster
Hazen
Highline
Inglemoor
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Lynden
Lindbergh
Mariner
Mt. Tahoma
Newport
Northwest
Pasco
Puyallup
Rainier Beach
Shoreline Christian
Steilacoom
South Kitsap
Snohomish
Wilson
* Wed, May 3 Squalicum 61 Meridian 75
* Wed, May 3 Squalicum 71 Anacortes 66
Fri, May 5 Stanwood Twilight
Squalicum 36 Stanwood (Host) 128
Lake Stevens 156
Oak Harbor 108
Snohomish 63

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM3A South Division Meet at Edmonds Stadium
 May 12, 5:30 PM3A South Divisional Championship at Edmonds Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PM3A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy